Originally posted by: NIDIZ

Awesome work Honey..

😊...

thanks dilrubao k jalwe πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
sanober. thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4

Back with another update.. But i wanted to say something before going ahead. IF has changed so much, YES! its true. I've been on If for more than 5-6 years now and it has got a drastic changed in these years. Like in reality,  bhai bhai ka nahi, so here it goes for friends. I don't like how people are sharing cold vibes and not even clarifying things. πŸ˜†what I'm talking abt? Copying issue bhai!! From past few weeks members are complaining about their work being copied/overly inpired.. EEKS! First of all, others should think as to WHY they can use their brain and be creative? And second, if your work is being copied, its better to complain once so the issue can get sorted out. Am i  blabbering so much? " NO" πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Just like other members, my style gets copy somewhere, but i dont regret nor do i've any problem..πŸ˜†Why?? Because its of no use.. people who wants to copy never accept their fault, its human nature you see, and at the end, one just ruin their friendship. Its better,  not to share any of your Siggy making secrets with anyone than to complain..😳aish's work being copied and she's seriously heart broken.. I feel bad, like seriously, Why to even get sad over such thing baby.πŸ˜†I told aish, her work is Orginal, and If people do even save her siggies and try to copy, it will not exactly the same. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† kitno k work copy hotein hain, Sam, aish, monus, kaju, alisha.. kitne hai.. Please, guys complain to mods so they can deal with it.. πŸ˜ƒ upset na ho ji. πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ when some of my friend isupset, i seriously, dont feel good..

OMG!! itna lamba bhashan πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Kasam khuda ki, yakeen nahi itna likha maine πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

baccck to my kaama. πŸ˜ƒ

Update!

Jenny

Shilpa.

πŸ˜•

not so happy how my signature turned out

Bade ache lagte hain

-kirulicious- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

woow woww! I kinda agree with you! I think when ppl start making creations, they always have somebody who inspires them! But later on you should find your own style! :))

I adoree you style! I don't how you make your stuff, but its fab! shilpa one is my faav! sorry, haven't been on IF for a few days! so I guess I missed some updates! :/
sabihaa. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Well said Sano Dii. <33

& OMG. Your creations are so awesome.. as I said before. ;)
My fave for sure is the BALH one.. Ram&Priya are super cute. :D

<3 Sabi.
Sabaah.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
ress <3

EDITING :

soo sorry dii m too late naa :(

anyways waooo n m shockeeddd 😲

πŸ‘

wht a lovely siggy dii ⭐️

ur creationz r always beautiful .. but ds siggy .. yeh siggy toh extra beautifull hai ❀️

loved d font, colorng, txts, style evrythnggg <3

omg see me ussnnggg

thnx 4 beautifull stuffs always 😳 πŸ€—

Love Ya <3
Saba.
Edited by ..Saba.. - 12 years ago
sanober. thumbnail
Originally posted by: -kirulicious-

woow woww! I kinda agree with you! I think when ppl start making creations, they always have somebody who inspires them! But later on you should find your own style! :))

I adoree you style! I don't how you make your stuff, but its fab! shilpa one is my faav! sorry, haven't been on IF for a few days! so I guess I missed some updates! :/

Lol, i dont understand how peope become upset by such a small issue. πŸ˜†if some one copies you, it means your signatures are being liked by people. πŸ˜ƒ I toh feel happy..πŸ˜† but my friends are upset abt the the issue. i feel bad then. Okay. on a serious note,  I think, I'm just an okay siggy maker/ πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† btw thankss so much kiran. πŸ€—
sanober. thumbnail
Originally posted by: prettyfulwishes

Well said Sano Dii. <33

& OMG. Your creations are so awesome.. as I said before. ;)
My fave for sure is the BALH one.. Ram&Priya are super cute. :D

<3 Sabi.

Thank you so much sabi. πŸ€— glad you liked them πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈ
SANOOO tussi kitne sweet ho πŸ€—
i knowww i feel bad for herrr :((( and her siggs are like amazingg. ;( dont worry aishh <3 we're here for you!

anyways, AWESOME UPDATE just like always!
jeenny sigg is beautiful <3 :)))

lovee youπŸ€—
sanober. thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Sameena-

SANOOO tussi kitne sweet ho πŸ€—

i knowww i feel bad for herrr :((( and her siggs are like amazingg. ;( dont worry aishh <3 we're here for you!

anyways, AWESOME UPDATE just like always!
jeenny sigg is beautiful <3 :)))

lovee youπŸ€—

thank u ji, chaand sa mukhda dekhane k liye πŸ˜†πŸ˜† o yaar tera bhi hua, uska toh i know it..πŸ˜ƒshe will be fine ji.πŸ˜ƒ thanks so muchπŸ˜‰

@ Saba.. changed it..🀣