radhikarani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
pg 30. Lovely update. Our heart rushiraj.
Charu21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail + 6
Thnx Anky!!! yeahhh our heart yaar!! gonna miss hm sooo much!!! mere creations toh sune sune ho jayenge!!! 😭😭😭
Abhiram- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Waah taai !!! Agadi chakk anokhe aani sarvottam siggies aahet ga tuje taai !πŸ€—Superbest and loveliest siggies !!!!!!!!πŸ‘
Charu21 thumbnail
Areyyy Abhi!!!  little bro tu ithe!!!! khup ch ananda zala tula ithe baghun... πŸ€— 
awww.. tula kharokhar siggies itkya avadlya!!! 😳 I m sooo happy.. thanx a ton re... πŸ€—
Charu21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Honeybee-

res

-------------------
edited  Ohhh!!!! sorry yaar u have already edited ur post!! n i m seeing it now!!! πŸ˜†

First of all I will miss you. Me too!!! 😳 But I am sure that you will be back with a bang. Thanx!!! i already made fastest come back!! lol!!!! πŸ˜† posted some sigs on page 31!! i know u have seen those, i m seeing ur like on it!!!! πŸ˜ƒ You will surely be successful in ur purpose for which you will be leaving forum for sometime. Hope to see you soon. Yeahhh.. thanx sooo much yaar!!!!πŸ€—

About siggys & icons & avis. I cant  say coz I have no words.πŸ˜›
All are superb & fantabulous...πŸ˜› Awww... thanx a ton dearoo... 😳

I always love CGM siggys, avis, icons... heeheee!! me too!!! πŸ˜ƒ
I loved BALH one also. ahaaa!! great minds think alike here as well!!!!! πŸ˜†

Above all I loved the most this time is parichay siggy. I really like Samir Soni from the days he used to come in Jassi Jesi Koi Nahin. He looked very nice at that time coz he was slim & even in the movie Vivaah he was looking great.πŸ˜ƒ

OMG OMG OMG Honey!!!!!!!! me too just LOVEEE Samir from Jassi days only!!! hayeee that down to earth guy Purab Mehra!!!! 😍😍😍😍 i was madly in love wid that character (n actor ofcourseπŸ˜‰) n then creatives ruined it!!!! 😑 Always wanted to see him in a soap after that... n finally my wait is over!!! Tongue simply loving all da promos!! so unique!! really wish him all da best... πŸ˜ƒ

I will try to watch this show if time permits. ahaaa... me too yaar!!! coz i waited for so long so not gonna miss it for sure... 😳 really hope show is treated well.. πŸ‘πŸΌ

The siggy of "best frnds forever" is too cute. I loved Radha- The Queen. The doll is really cute & beautiful. πŸ˜ƒ Awww!! thanx sooo much yaar!!! that's for Radha's Hi5 result!!! she is genius.. πŸ€— hahaaa!! hai naa!!! The Queen has to b da best!!!! πŸ˜‰ Tongue

Waiting eagerly for your come back.
Miss you. 
Love you.
Take Care.
All the Best.

Thanx sooo much for da lovely comment Honey sweety!!! Tongue Sorry yaar noticed this now!!!! πŸ˜† so replying late.. Love yaa too... πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Take care sweety... 😳
-HJ- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail

@charu...

Never mind..I edited yesterday only but may be till then u were offline...but anyways its alright..!!

Yeah Purab Mehra...those days I never used to watch tv except in vacations & that too only when I visited my nani's place. My dad never allowed me to watch tv during school & even till my bachelors got over. Just few months back only I got channel connection at home :D. So whenever I used to visit my nani's place I used to watch the shows which she watched & jassi was one of those. I dont know about the character of Purab but I remember that Samir Soni played it.

The promos are superb...I hope Kekta mata does justice to him & the show goes well...she always starts with a bang but then she ends up somewhere I think may b she even doesnt know whereπŸ˜†

she forgets the target as time goes & she end up making all of her shows useless...u can see what she did with PKYEK...
she is like "aarambhe shura" I think so...πŸ˜†

Congratulations to Radha for her results. Hope she achieves more in future..All the best..

Dont apologize for the late reply. I know ur situation sweetheart...

Love yaaa..
Ritu278 thumbnail
Thnx Charu ji..u r the best
love uπŸ€—
Charu21 thumbnail
@ Honey - hahaa!! Kekta mata's "aarambhe shura" one was bang on haan!!! lol!!! πŸ˜†  i sooo hope it doesn't happen that way here too!! Ufff...

@ Ritu - thanx sooo much sweetz... 😳 Love u too.. πŸ€—

Edited by Charu21 - 12 years ago
_.mariam._ thumbnail
first ov all
 sorry 4 late commenting
as i m visiting IF after long time
as my net allowing me to do so ..lolxπŸ˜†

and sec charu baihan
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u
Misshing u

...2 b continue

and thirdly awesum update
especially
all...lolx

both updates are too good
m luving it

and misshing u

luv u and hugs

charu add ur all siggies on Fb photos pleash..:)

Edited by ..fari.. - 12 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
Awww.. Faru thanx a ton yaar!!!! πŸ€— achaaa.. FB par upload karoon, really??? πŸ˜³ thik hai, pukka, jab bhi time mile naa karti hun. πŸ˜›
Thanx sooo much.. 
Me too missing my gang sooo much... πŸ€— 
Love yaa.. πŸ€—
Edited by Charu21 - 12 years ago