Charu21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail + 6

Hit the like button here only if u like my work, want my PMs for updates, wanna comment or atleast like my creations!!! πŸ˜†

radt

fari

Nabi

BhartiKhushi909

Honeybee

Neeme

Parina

Fantasies

Sunshine

Rumi

Ritu_Cool_2197

blossom1234

RougeDreams

Chinnu

Destiny

radhikarani

jhum_86

deepadear

ashiach14

Justjayati

Edited by Charu21 - 12 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
Previous Updates 

Shop Status - Open πŸ˜›
Done!! πŸ₯³
Thnx so much.. πŸ€—

-HJ- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
yayyy!!!

Yayy!!!

I am the first one to hit the LIKE button!!!!!!!!!...wooohooo!!!!!!!!!!!

πŸ˜†  🀣

Charu congratulations for winning the banner contest!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the banner. At last you won it...I am very very happy for you πŸ€—

der se hi sahi but you won 😊

Even I loved the one which got only 2 votes...but above all you won is more important. From the day Kismat banner contest thing happened I was upset but now I am happy. Once again congratulations πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ₯³

Now about the updates...I dint came online yesterday so was not aware. But just saw your title so came here.

Lovely, awesome, fabulous update...I loved everything related to CGM coz I liked Rushi also & now Ashish also πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜ β˜ΊοΈ

Well I dint like Durdhara much but her siggies have come out so beautiful. I cant believe that I started liking her just after I saw your update. Thanks to you!!!

I dont follow VS but I like the characters & the siggies are awesome too.

I dont know what else to write but overall I loved everything, the colouring, the blending, the textures, the fonts, the pics...in short everything πŸ˜›

Keep giving more updates!! πŸ˜†

Lots of Love,
Honey
Charu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Honeybee-

yayyy!!!

Yayy!!!

I am the first one to hit the LIKE button!!!!!!!!!...wooohooo!!!!!!!!!!!Hehhee!! yeahhh u are!! i haven't even sent a PM!!!!! πŸ˜† Yest my net got prb after i was done wid update so just PMing my buddies now!!! chalo u are already here!!!! πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†  🀣

Charu congratulations for winning the banner contest!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the banner. At last you won it...I am very very happy for you πŸ€— I knowww!!! i m so so sooo happy yaar!! can't even tell u how it feels!!! now i m just waiting for that 'banner contest winner' tag!!!! πŸ˜

der se hi sahi but you won 😊 Yesss!!! Der aaye durust aye!!!! πŸ˜†

Even I loved the one which got only 2 votes...but above all you won is more important. From the day Kismat banner contest thing happened I was upset but now I am happy. Once again congratulations πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ₯³  Lol!!! hai naa!! i too love that banner sooo much!!!! wondering why everyone chose this one over that!!!! πŸ˜† 

Now about the updates...I dint came online yesterday so was not aware. But just saw your title so came here.

Lovely, awesome, fabulous update...I loved everything related to CGM coz I liked Rushi also & now Ashish also πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜ β˜ΊοΈ Thanxxx sooo much!! me too!!! i never ever thought i would b able to accept someone playing CGM other than Rushi!! But Ashish did that pretty soon!!! πŸ˜³ Love him too... πŸ˜ƒ

Well I dint like Durdhara much but her siggies have come out so beautiful. I cant believe that I started liking her just after I saw your update. Thanks to you!!! hehehe!! that's such a big complement re!!! yup!! so many aren't liking da gal... but i simply love her attitude n confidence.. m sure everyone will love her soon.. gal is immensely talented!!! πŸ‘

I dont follow VS but I like the characters & the siggies are awesome too. Thanx a bunch re!! areyyy even i m not following it.. first coz of examz n then some other prb... so lost da track.. n one negative character was damn loud so i wasn't watching da show coz of her!!! πŸ˜† Now i can think about it again.. I just love VS cast sooo much!! πŸ˜³

I dont know what else to write but overall I loved everything, the colouring, the blending, the textures, the fonts, the pics...in short everything πŸ˜›

Areyyy bahot kuchh bol diya hai re tune!! hehehe!! Thanx a bunch darling.. means a lot... πŸ€—

Keep giving more updates!! πŸ˜† Lol!! yeaaahhh!! i already have one more update ready wid me!!! hehehee!! will post that after some days!!!! πŸ˜†

Lots of Love, Lot s of Love to u too... πŸ˜›
Honey

itsnabzz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Charu im so happy for u for winning that banner contest..πŸ€—
Congratz yaar..πŸ€— πŸ€—

As always awesome creations..πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Now be ready for my requests..πŸ˜‰ Coming soon..☺️ πŸ€—
Charu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nabi-

Charu im so happy for u for winning that banner contest..πŸ€—  Yeeeiii!!! me too yaar!!!!!!!   very happy!!! n moreover da contest was sooo good yaar!! superb competition wid!!!! Njyed it thoroughly!!!! πŸ˜›
Congratz yaar..πŸ€— πŸ€—  Thanx sooo much sweetheart!!!!!!! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

As always awesome creations..πŸ‘ πŸ‘ hhehe!! thanx a bunch re!!!!!!! πŸ˜›
Now be ready for my requests..πŸ˜‰ Coming soon..☺️ πŸ€— wowww!!! Really!!! I'll b waiting!!!! 

Chiinnu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME !!!!!

They are so wonderful !!!

Love it !!!!
radhikarani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aww awesme. So manycgm cgm cgm sigg. Maza aa gaye re. Maza. Whua. Aur aise gifts dete rahiyo ji. Awesmz
neeme thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Superb creation Dearoo πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

And Many many Congratulations On winning
 banner contestπŸ€—
Charu21 thumbnail
@ Chinnu -- thanx a bunch dear!!!!! πŸ€—

@ Radhi -- hehee!! Thanx sooo much  re!!!! i know!! CGM hi CGM chhaya hua hai!! lol!!! Gifts!!! kyu nahi re!!!!! Gifts bhi milte rahenge!!! Bas aapke maharaj D zindabad!!! πŸ˜›

@ Neeme -- awww.. thanx a ton sweety!!!! yeahhh!! i m sooo happy on winning that contest.. thanx so much re!! πŸ˜ƒ