pakhara thumbnail
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I knew my request was going to turn out fabulous, going by your previous work, but I never expected this!
This is just so BEYOND amazing!
Wow!!!!
Totally fallen in love with my request!
Will use it for a LONG time!! Thank you so much!!

aashizin thumbnail
ragzzz sweety how r u missed u hon πŸ€—gosh once again wonderful update i always love ur blending and coloring superb loved each and every creation whether it would be arnav -khushi or abhay-priya superb and loved all request's siggies simply amazing πŸ‘β€οΈu always rock keep rocking sweety  πŸ€— πŸ€— and thanks for pm can't wait for next update 
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
WHERE the HELL are u πŸ˜” missing u so much ragi!! OMGG I totally forgot about my req haha...so when I saw it..I was like :OOO 
OMGGG no one could have make it better than u! just love love love it!! really awesome!! thank u so much❀️ gonna use it for long!! love all the other siggies as well IPKKND, all the req are really awesome!! love them! mwahhh
ragzz. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 8

thanks so much everyone πŸ€— πŸ€— its so overwhelming , seriously 😳 i love you all πŸ€—

@pari..bhai i havent got msn yet..too busy :( im here only, but i go early to work and cme back late and i am drained out :S

@yams..i had no idea either 🀣 but i did an update out of nowhere 🀣
-Drishti- thumbnail
ragzz!! πŸ€— GREAT to have youu backk!! πŸ€— beautiful updatee!! loving the IPK stuff!! <33 and the abhiya and req sigs are cutee too!! awesome stuff!! love youu!!
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
loved frist two sigs alot...
aww g8 coloring on requests.. beautiful updte

senorita
desigrl05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
woww..long time since i've commented here but fab fab work yaar! esp the aarav and khushi ones i adorre!
ragzz. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 8

thanks so much drish and aisha πŸ€—

@Jhanvi..thanks hon, good to see you here as well 😳  glad you liked them 😳
-Fatima- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
gorgeous update love ArHi onez alot :)
Meera1101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
OMG ragi I loved everything each and every siggs looks so Stunning !! So gorgeous <33 IPK stuffs are just Amazing and AbhiYa siggy is very pretty as well 😳 loved all the requests too!! Specially, Oishi,Pari and Sharmi's requests has turned out even more beautiful mwahh! β€οΈ