Originally posted by: kadydeep

Anuja...We are bhatkoing aatmas in this bhoot bangla 🤣🤣🤣

we are the only ones without a life Deeps...😆😆😆
hegdemedha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@ Anuja and Deeps: Good evening.

@ Anuja: I had a wonderful weekend.

So, it appears that the good guy will soon don the role of the Billionaire yet again.  Well, let's hope KC still awaits the return of the Billionaire.
swan20 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@Medha...have you updated the scorecard?
hegdemedha thumbnail
@ Anuja: I have to admit that I haven't.  But, I have time later this morning.  So, I will get going on it. 
-Deepzz- thumbnail

Well he reminds me of that Sangram bhai.😕
I am not impressed 😒
Is that his Ghajini Uniform or he finally gets a full sleeve formal shirt 🤔

-Deepzz- thumbnail
Does his glares have the company name on it...or is it a reflection?🤓
hegdemedha thumbnail
@ Deeps:  He reminded you of Sangram bhai?🤣

Well, the likelihood of him donning a full-sleeved shirt is probably higher now that the sleeves of his wife's clothing have been shortened.
Opti thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Hi, gals. thanks for all your wishes. Willreply in the thread when I have more time.
swan20 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@Medha...okie..😛

@Deeps...kya post kiya yaar. If this is the makeover they give their leads i'm happy Geet is not getting one...😆
Edited by swan20 - 12 years ago