Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

suku's n vivian's no.

abhiyafan-96 thumbnail
Hi guyz!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ši knw tht u all are very desperate even I to get the phone no.s of pkyek cast. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณI had just one doubt tht in some previous episodes in dec & jan they had shown some scene in which kabir calls pia so my question is tht was it sukku's no.???๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข i called on tht no. n guess what it was suku's voice i m 90% sure tht it was her i hope i was nt imagining things. when she picked up the phone i dint had the guts to say "is this suku" so i asked "can i speak to karan" then suku in her sweet voice said " who karan?? " i just cut d phone. later i texted her but she dint reply (obviously y will she do so?) i was waiting but... ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญso has any1 tried this??? Guyzzz plz do comment
And yes do you remember when pia joins sid office on d first day she receives call from abhay and misha. i called on misha's no. bt some old man picked up the phone tht means it isnt priya's no.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ but when i called on abhay's no. i think it was vivian who picked up d phone.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† the voice was very familiar 2 vivian. This all happened 2-3 months back. But now i think it maybe cant b vivian coz the caller tune was "tu na jaane aas pas hai khuda" whereas in a recent interview he sais he loves "dhinka chika" so i am totally confused.๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Guyz i am waiting eagerly for your reply and SORRY IF POSTED BEFORE๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Vivian and suku if u are reading this plz dont throw eggs on me
Edited by abhiyafan-96 - 12 years ago

OriginalsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Good detective giri i suppose๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† can u get siddhant karnick's numberalso plz๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Peehu24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
This content was originally posted by: abhiyafan-96

Hi guyz!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ši knw tht u all are very desperate even I to get the phone no.s of pkyek cast. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณI had just one doubt tht in some previous episodes in dec & jan they had shown some scene in which kabir calls pia so my question is tht was it sukku's no.???๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข i called on tht no. n guess what it was suku's voice i m 90% sure tht it was her i hope i was nt imagining things. when she picked up the phone i dint had the guts to say "is this suku" so i asked "can i speak to karan" then suku in her sweet voice said " who karan?? " i just cut d phone. later i texted her but she dint reply (obviously y will she do so?) i was waiting but... ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญso has any1 tried this??? Guyzzz plz do comment

And yes do you remember when pia joins sid office on d first day she receives call from abhay and misha. i called on misha's no. bt some old man picked up the phone tht means it isnt priya's no.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ but when i called on abhay's no. i think it was vivian who picked up d phone.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† the voice was very familiar 2 vivian. This all happened 2-3 months back. But now i think it maybe cant b vivian coz the caller tune was "tu na jaane aas pas hai khuda" whereas in a recent interview he sais he loves "dhinka chika" so i am totally confused.๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Guyz i am waiting eagerly for your reply and SORRY IF POSTED BEFORE๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

y dont u try again on vivians number...may be he must hav changed the tone...agar number is correct...pass it on to me...he is my shona๐Ÿ˜ณ
--sunshine-- thumbnail
guys i cant believe dat we all r working on there numbers๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
these people had neevr thought dat we people will stalk dem
OriginalsFan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sanjna4

That's why sid never shows his mobile in any scene when Pia was taking his mom's number I thought even I can see number but kuch nahi dikha
-rupa- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

CV stalk so much here ...good for us๐Ÿ˜Š.   so we should really do it ROFL.ROFLROFLROFL that what fan can get into it ROFLROFLROFL
ifrah. thumbnail
aww...u would have talked to suku..haha..i mean from her we can get..our beloved viv's no.na..??haha..i know she wont do that for sure...anyway very risky experience:D
Peehu24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

well...i hav already seen vivian...he luks hawt๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ...n is worth stalking๐Ÿ˜ณ...i wish i had his number too...by the way...pkyek shoots take place near by...the only prob is dat v r not allowed in there๐Ÿ˜ญ
OriginalsFan thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: peehu24

well...i hav already seen vivian...he luks hawt๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ...n is worth stalking๐Ÿ˜ณ...i wish i had his number too...by the way...pkyek shoots take place near by...the only prob is dat v r not allowed in there๐Ÿ˜ญ

Where do they shoot?? I will take out contacts n get in๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
abhiyafan-96 thumbnail
But when i called on panchi's no. i guess it was vivian who picked it up