new entry in navya...

makaladla thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
by this month there will be new entry opposite soumya Seth (Navya)...chance that karan singh grover will enter the serial...from jalte deep...a newspaper๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

..StarAngel.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
rumour nd bakwass๐Ÿ˜ก shaheer ki jagah koi nahi le sakta๐Ÿ˜›
makaladla thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
if u dont wnt to belive dnt belive as i hv read this article in jalte deep...!!!
Cool_priya thumbnail
Originally posted by: makaladla

if u dont wnt to belive dnt belive as i hv read this article in jalte deep...!!!

What?????? is it reli true then????????๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
wida thumbnail
hehehehhehe
and we should belive this?? hehehehe
sorry butt why the hell would they get ksg for navya??
i love him butt he will be doign another show .. he is anchor
andd.. HE LOOKS TO OLDD FOR HER!!!

shelly_nair thumbnail
Why???????? hey what's this? is this news true..

why the hell are they bringing someone else?

we want our Navya-Anant together always...
..StarAngel.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: makaladla

cooolll yaar๐Ÿ˜‰ im jst sayn dnt believe n rumourz..wait fr official newzz..nd i dnt thnk tiz newz will be true๐Ÿ˜›
deeps07 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
ohh goddd...!!well...lets see...if its true, i hope the new entry would take a comeo role...like...for a month...not more than that๐Ÿ˜ณ...if its karan singh grover...i am worried..and i really want it to be a comeo role๐Ÿค”...karan singh frover is good actually...and has many fan followers too.๐Ÿค”..but i dont want him to be in between AnYa...they are only made for each other...๐Ÿ˜..who knows...may its becz of this guy that anant breaks the engagement with shagun and fights gets back  navya.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜..i would love that..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...Edited by deeps07 - 12 years ago
Cool_priya thumbnail
Originally posted by: deeps07

ohh goddd...!!we...lets see...if its true, i hope the new entry would take a comeo role...like...for a month...not more than that๐Ÿ˜ณ...if its karan singh grover...i am worried..and i really want it to be a comeo role๐Ÿค”...karan singh frover is good actually...and has many fan followers too.๐Ÿค”..but i dont want him to be in between AnYa...they are only made for each other...๐Ÿ˜..who knows...may its becz of this guy that anant breaks the engagement with shagun and fights gets back  navya.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜..i would love that..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...

Haha... nice thoughts...๐Ÿ˜‰
Snehal_wade thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
no no v dnt want any new entry... navya anant ko koi nahi alag kar sakta... nt d new entry nor tht shagun :)