UZIS thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

Very well said yaar...I just loved this...keep it up...this is the only hope I suppose now๐Ÿ˜ƒ

oh resham thanx for liking it

i knw u people were really upset with those posts.so i thought of refreshing your mood by giving my poetic dose.๐Ÿ˜›
BIackSwan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Niv-RenBOND

"I know that you are not perfect and nor can I claim to be either, but please believe me, when I say that I want to be by your side, to hold your hand, to treasure you in the morning and in the noon and in the night, to be next to you, to be held close to your heart now and for the rest of my living years, to comfort you, dry your tears and calm your most frightening fears, to fight your battles and show no shame to scream my love for you out loud all over the land."

dis bit really touched me KM ๐Ÿ˜

tnx heaps for ur poetic dose my friend... really missed it...

Nikita99 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Awww...It's simply BEAUTIFUL!
NiViren-Raj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
KM... those words are so beautiful and describe our NivRen...

aapki baat hi niral hai ki aap NivRen ko itni sundar tari ke se pesh karte ho
krazzy4ArHi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
LOve Viren's thoughts!!! so realistic 

Love it Uzaima keep goin!!
PreethiR thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
its fab dear..loved it..

thanks for the pm
tashu20 thumbnail
awesome...
loved it...๐Ÿ˜Š
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
awesome post by u KM๐Ÿ‘
i jst loved ur poem dat u wroteโค๏ธ

thanks a lot for this post dear๐Ÿค—
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
wowww dear loveddd it . n it reallyy suits Viren , Nivi n Nivren . lovelyy n beautiful poem
UZIS thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

dis bit really touched me KM ๐Ÿ˜

tnx heaps for ur poetic dose my friend... really missed it...

hey Nadz
thanx a lot for liking it so much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜›
i knw u missed my poetic dose