.Almaas. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aquarius17

Lol we only do that if my dad, brother or relatives are there 😆

That's da worst part.
GOSH! I get so embarrassed whn 'Ahem ahem' scenes pop in whn ma bro or dad r there. 😳
Evn wid ma mom I feel awkward...but SUMTYMS v do watch dem...well 2 b honest. 😆
But still...it's weird.
chainreaction. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlmaasK

That's da worst part.
GOSH! I get so embarrassed whn 'Ahem ahem' scenes pop in whn ma bro or dad r there. 😳
Evn wid ma mom I feel awkward...but SUMTYMS v do watch dem...well 2 b honest. 😆
But still...it's weird.

haha with my brother and dad...that would be the most awkward. 😆
.Almaas. thumbnail
@ Fatima : Yeah...night.

@ Radhika : Oh trust me. I thought dat 2...but it's nothing! Da way u'll get woven into all da convo's...won't evn make u realise...ur no. of posts.

@ CT : True dat. I thought u were upset...cz of dat emo.
chainreaction. thumbnail
@almaas - lol night? i thought you were talking about the afternoon! its 11 here (at night) and i'm already tired 😆 Edited by kajen_hamesha - 12 years ago
-CromulentHaze- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
i'm not upset :) hey miss.fatima hru!!!! any anniversary that we should know about :)
Aquarius18 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha

@fattu - yes, all my family know that i'm obsessed about kajen because i keep talking about them all the time, but not many of my friends know that i love kajen, or they'd just think i'm weird. just because they don't know about the magic of out kajen 😊 

I have all these avis and siggys saved on them and my brother once saved them and was shocked 😆
chainreaction. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquarius17

I have all these avis and siggys saved on them and my brother once saved them and was shocked 😆

haha...my family know i love dmg and kajen but they don't know that i go on IF and that i spend a lot of my time here nowadays :) like you said before - they don't actually know how obsessed i am 😆 and one day...i'm gonna learn how to make/use siggys (after exams)
Aquarius18 thumbnail

Kya karo...dill to bacha hai jee. 🤣
Nd PSSSHTT! I noe u dream of dem 2. 😉

There's no harm in dreaming of them as you dream of things that you don't expect to happen

Aquarius18 thumbnail

I'm proud 2 be a 'Pagal KaJenian.'

Jst felt like saying dat. 😆

We are all paagal obsessive phangurls and proud to be so 😆
.Almaas. thumbnail
@ Radhika : Lol. 11 is actually 'Early' 4 me. C wht I meant whn I said...'Pagal.' 😆