romaila thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: vivluv

These fb fans are not even responding😑 wht a fan's sid have🀒🀒

i wish i could help u there but i can't use fb.
U know Archu we must contact Indian media like imp news paper by mailing them and telling how Sid is imp in the sho, on DMG forum members  used this trick in bringing back KSG and were sucessful plus find out cvs fb accounts...msgng them will also work and aprt all pressurise channel more...in the end channels pressure works more as they want trps.
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: fairyfantasy

🀣 yes...vampire hi acha hai🀣🀣

Vampire sid rocks!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: romaila

i wish i could help u there but i can't use fb.
U know Archu we must contact Indian media like imp news paper by mailing them and telling how Sid is imp in the sho, on DMG forum members  used this trick in bringing back KSG and were sucessful plus find out cvs fb accounts...msgng them will also work and aprt all pressurise channel more...in the end channels pressure works more as they want trps.

We will send them link of this thread so that they see how much people want sid in show good ideaπŸ˜› politic justice I sayπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
romaila thumbnail
@Archu: not a bad idea...if u have fb account then go and do it now.
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Friends breaking news πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› sid is online and on facebook I posted something on his wall and he liked it,πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› our sid is also with us go siddiansπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› I am pasting it here:

friends we need to get back sid in PKYEK can't even imagine show without him so plz it's a request to everyone do stand up to get our hottest vampire back, I knw all of us want to see him in action!!:-) plz sid we want u back ur fans want to see fangs in action :-) xxx
OriginalsFan thumbnail

m mailing channel...

Yes romi our sid is with us we can do it m sure he will talk to u also after this to thank uπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† in his post if u on his facebook he mentioned me and said me thanx😳😳😳😳 it's all like dream now😳😳
OriginalsFan thumbnail

m mailing channel...

Yes Romi our sid is also with us m sure he will talk to u also n say thanx πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› when we succeedπŸ˜›πŸ˜› n he tagged me in his post n said thanx
romaila thumbnail

thats good na if he is ready and we too want to see him in show...we together can do alot...

p.s; yaar abhi pata chala hai i have dleted all news paper ids...do you have any?
OriginalsFan thumbnail

thats good na if he is ready and we too want to see him in show...we together can do alot...

p.s; yaar abhi pata chala hai i have dleted all news paper ids...do you have any?

No I don't but gonna Loogle oops I mean googleπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
romaila thumbnail
m busy in spamming their mail box...wink