Pardes Mein Mila Koi Apna

India-Forums

Dus ka Dum, Sarjaa ke aage sab paani kam!!! (Page 85)

smiley121 Goldie
smiley121
smiley121

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 11:16am | IP Logged
Thanks everyone...this is my first attempt hope u like it for kapil's sake EmbarrassedSmile

usmrasul IF-Rockerz
usmrasul
usmrasul

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 11:18am | IP Logged
yes rosh, i saw dilemma is i already have two siggies and dont want to remove the sarje one right now and the amitabh-rekha version of kanjali is super beauuutiful, i dont wanna erase it...so am in a dilemma about using the holi one

thank you so much for it...hey can you make a semi-av-siggi on kanajli (like the Navya on you are using right now? i see in your siggi, at one place the characters move)...
Roshni. IF-Sizzlerz
Roshni.
Roshni.

BollyCurry Buzzer

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 11:21am | IP Logged
^ Sumi, I'm learning to make them yaar..I've got to download some plugins for that sake Unhappy Let me learn and then make!Geek

PS: You can use 4 siggies at a time Tongue
usmrasul IF-Rockerz
usmrasul
usmrasul

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 11:48am | IP Logged
yeah sure rosh, take your time on it...
Faiza_sam IF-Rockerz
Faiza_sam
Faiza_sam

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 12:48pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by usmrasul

so wheres others? would Faiza apu be back or she would bunk today too???? 

i am back dear ..but too late ..i know Cry
sujji0609 IF-Sizzlerz
sujji0609
sujji0609

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 10:43pm | IP Logged
Today's episode is already available on youtube... so i guess there is no need for live updates...