India-Forums

Pratigya
Pratigya

Journey's End !!

tanthya IF-Addictz
tanthya
tanthya

Posted: 18 May 2011 at 10:51pm | IP Logged

The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it, but in the end; there it is.
                            Winston Churchill

Dear Friends, [Since I feel I owe you an explanation]

My Swan song  to you ...

Like all journey's...My journey in the MKAP forum has come to its end. I wish to thank the many members who have loved my  posts ,encouraged me and motivated me to do my best .I wish to express my gratitude to  critics who helped me to sharpen my skills ...

Although I have been a sporadic writer in other Sites..I truly became a prolific writer  in MKAP forums and the truth, let me admit was not the power and charisma of  the Show ALONE but it was also due the abundance of intelligence, witty repartee's , good Humor  and warmth that I found here...I have had my shares of up's and down's in this forum  and I have enjoyed them all.I am deeply indebted to MKAP forum for I met and have had the privilege of becoming friends of few wonderful women.

"Quarrels end, but words once spoken never die