Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

The girl next door - Ch 103 - pg 108; note pg 109 (Page 72)

heartfelt Newbie
heartfelt
heartfelt

Posted: 12 August 2011 at 12:59pm | IP Logged
Hi, well i was pretty new to this FF 3 days back...but worth the wait i am floored(the way Appy quotes), she's the one who kept on and on (typically herD'oh) about your fiction and suggested me to read it. Thank you so much kiddoSmile
Though i am not a reading fanatic like her but she was so confident that i will like it for sure, I am not too good with words so all i can say is i love your writing. 
Either its Keerti or the other characters and the bonding shared by them,all seem so very realistic. All credits to you dolphin(i wonder what is your real name?) you are amazing!

I completely agree that Appy understands the girl next door well... i think i know why ;)
@Appy so finally you won, and i can imagine you jumping around doing the victory dance(grow up cutie pieLOL)...you will get your treat, promise! BTW Sharan...hmm...not bad..so should i update aunty about your preferable likings.Wink..i am sure she will be on cloud9 and will soon find you someone like him :D

--dolphin-- IF-Dazzler

Posted: 12 August 2011 at 1:10pm | IP Logged
THE ACCOUNT OF THE MEMBER WHO POSTED THIS MESSAGE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY BANNED.

If you think this is an error please Contact us.

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

heartfelt-BeingAppy-valliyah

-BeingAppy- Senior Member
-BeingAppy-
-BeingAppy-

Posted: 12 August 2011 at 1:55pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by --dolphin--

Originally posted by heartfelt

Hi, well i was pretty new to this FF 3 days back...but worth the wait i am floored(the way Appy quotes)see, i told u na, she's the one who kept on and on (typically herD'oh)hawww, u ll pay for thisShocked about your fiction and suggested me to read it. Thank you so much kiddoSmile i.am.NOT KIDDO! stop calling me thatAngry