kajenarshianya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was realllyyy good.
I loved Armaan's caring nature.
he and Riddhima are sooo cute.
When he said "not with you" i felt my heart stop. it was sooo sad. I could imagine it happening.
Keep up the amazing work.

-Anku- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
I dont know if I have commented much here, but I have to tell you Aanya all these one shots have been amazing :| I love how you can say and express all the emotions in a short part or story and yet make the reader a part of it.
Loved all the one shots. But the recent on is my favourite. I dont know what it is about the story its just beautiful. I could relate to Riddhima but I fell for Armaan all over again. He is just perfect.

Rhea.KaJen thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Awww...
Aanya!
Louved it! :)
A very very very very ADORABLE OS! :)
Not silly BUT cute! :)
Do write more!
And hey update Isa soon! Plz.. :)
Love
Rhea
janu1610 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Aanya just adorable OS like Armaan .
Ridzi is frustrated over Armaan's GF tag . GOSH ladkiyaan marti hain is tag k liye including me.πŸ˜†
Loved their patch up .

thanks for pm.
love
ritu
Jyo. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
-Edited-

BY GOD! Kya OS hai! I loveee it! It is so god damn cute! πŸ˜³ Simple yet elegant :D Love the part where they patch up! Kiss in rain β˜ΊοΈ Hayyee! Main to mar gayi! :P πŸ˜† And she screamed at him.. valid enough I guess. Must be frustrated! It gets annoying when people don't address you with your name! Aww.. that kid waala part! SO CUTE! Armaan.is.so.cute! He really is! Like, really. [i think u get the idea πŸ˜†]  Basketball matches! πŸ˜ And I am back to living in the DMG world! Damn I miss those days! *sigh* Loved the ending! Damn adorable it was :) 

"I'm Michael Augustus Boone, but, call me Mike."

πŸ˜† The kid is cute! Like really is! 

"You need to shut up." And she kissed him, reassuring him of her presence, her love as he kissed her right back, the rain pouring down on them.

Hayee!! πŸ˜ Like really! I have always been a fan of kisses in rain! So god damn romantic! β˜ΊοΈ 

He grinned at her, his eyes sparkling with mischief. "Can I?!"

Cutest guys ever man! Seriously! Haha! I could so see Armaan, that sparkle of mischief in his eyes and an angry Riddhima! πŸ˜†

Awesome OS :D Ab please Isa bhi update kardo! PLEASE :D [studies pehle :P]

Lots of love
Jyotika
πŸ€—
Edited by ..Jojo.. - 12 years ago
araja1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
It is a cute os. Love it and thanks for the pm
gupta.aditi20 thumbnail

hey

it was cute nice os..

n maybe i'll not be able to comment for 1 mnth or so..

but pls keep pming me...

dimpledsmile thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey aanya..
 awesseome os..
 enjoyed it..
 cute.. thnx 4 da PM!!
tc
dimpledsmile thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail