Aziya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful idea di. .😃
btw,anythng for mkap.as im nw busy wit tmrws exam,cudnt thnk of anythng else.wil my ff servs the purpose?
N wen i enter d forum,i lyk to find smthng interesting,i mean,wich wil make my mouse move twards the topic in a positive way. .lyk ur ea's,VMs frm al of u..interesting topics to discuss etc. .n cmplty agree wit ramona.
carisma2 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

Wonderful idea di. .😃
btw,anythng for mkap.as im nw busy wit tmrws exam,cudnt thnk of anythng else.wil my ff servs the purpose?
N wen i enter d forum,i lyk to find smthng interesting,i mean,wich wil make my mouse move twards the topic in a positive way. .lyk ur ea's,VMs frm al of u..interesting topics to discuss etc. .n cmplty agree wit ramona.

Yes your FF counts...

Please post your Links here...
Aziya thumbnail
Originally posted by: sanitha7

lovely post

This is entertainment forum so my friends just enjoy

we want ourself to b on TOP so all my friends pl throw Negative feelings

from our mind & enjoy by spreading lovely articles, games, vm. ea , short/ long stories

poems/ shyari , jokes etccc

Pl boost on every articles/ contribution made by participant

Personally thank to Poojie for updating Articles/ TRP

Shumi/ Surbi for their lovely FF

Meerai Thanthya,Yemi,Minnie, &ALL MY DEAR FRIENDS ACTIVE IN LUB

Abida, for her lovely VM, Kriya scene

CARI FOR HER WONDERFUL POSITIVE POST ALWAYS WITH NEW IDEAS & BRINGING

EVERYONE TOGETHER

Cme together & Appreciate everyones HARD WORK

so commit yurself press CM, +VE thoughts , & Personal Ranking Update with 2/3 sayings

arre wah!ee hui na baat!excellently n well said yaar!
Aziya thumbnail
Originally posted by: carisma2

</div>Yes your FF counts...
<div>

Please post your Links here...

defo. .i'l post tmrw.nw using mob,so cnt copy paste
shrutisinha thumbnail
Originally posted by: KriYa_life

Di, Why dont we Re-Start all those threads which we had When the serial just started.. Like- Member of the Week, Contest of the week, Dialouge/Discussion of the Week, Game of the Week, etc. We should have a seperate Thread where members can sign in for the above & evry Week we can hav sumthng new.So Basically, We can Re-Start our PRATIGYA NewsLetter.. which is a monthly issue. Where all the above & even more things are added. Mods can make such threads sticky.. What do u feel?

woh realy diii plzzz start & thanx for lovely post i am wait for ur E.A of the week😍😍😃😃😳
Anondo.R thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Amazing thought 😃 We cant do anything alone. Whatever we do have to do it collectively. Thats the way. We have FF, VM's, Siggies ,Pics Gallery and many things in this forum. But i think we need to re organize those. We have special thread for Siggies & Pics. Where all the forum members can contribute. But we dont have a particular thread for VM's. We all are posting our VM's personally, a bit scattered way. If we create a special VM thread where we all can post our VM's, will be great. So we can find all our members Vm's all together. We dont need to search those. How is it? What say? 😃 Edited by anondo - 12 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: anondo

Amazing thought 😃 We cant do anything alone. Whatever we do have to do it collectively. Thats the way. We have FF, VM's, Siggies ,Pics Gallery and many things in this forum. But i think we need to re organize those. We have special thread for Siggies & Pics. Where all the forum members can contribute. But we dont have a particular thread for VM's. We all are posting our VM's personally, a bit scattered way. If we create a special VM thread where we all can post our VM's, will be great. So we can find all our members Vm's all together. We dont need to search those. How is it? What say? 😃

this is the link to my vm box

i am going to pm ff writers an vm makers to post their links to me so i can post them in one thread...just the links and then from there you can go and view/read them and comment in their thread.
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

this is the link to my vm box

i am going to pm ff writers an vm makers to post their links to me so i can post them in one thread...just the links and then from there you can go and view/read them and comment in their thread.

sis where is todays FFT?
carisma2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: snigdhabd

sis where is todays FFT?

hmmm.ermmm hmmm ermmm..
i watched the show now.. i feel tired...🥱
i was gonna do it... i was thinking e.a or fft...
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

hmmm.ermmm hmmm ermmm..
i watched the show now.. i feel tired...🥱
i was gonna do it... i was thinking e.a or fft...

ok sis w8 for it