My virtual dedication to creatives - Page 27

Originally posted by kuls11

Why you are always in merge world ...sometime its good to be at extreme left or right...Whatever we do here...whoever I interact whatever I promise thats its going to come everything is virtual...until its shown on screen in reality ...πŸ˜† or until we met in reality...

Extreme right and extreme left: don't they both lead to dictatorship!πŸ˜†
I choose to stay on top
πŸ˜†

Originally posted by night13

Extreme right and extreme left: don't they both lead to dictatorship!πŸ˜†
I choose to stay on top
πŸ˜†

stay in middle doesn't classify it as TOP>...u can be down too...
Originally posted by pooja83

nandu dont b shocked coz many more r yet to come ...

geet forgave and forgot her past wid dev ...so maan had to forget it too otherwise u know how much he was bashed 4 being firm on his stance of not forgiving dev ...he was even accused of not being able to move on and insecure etc etc...

so he had to move on and forgot d things too 4 geet's sake...and people wanted it ...didnt we see dat on FB dat wen geet has forgiven dev den who is maan to question her...so watever dey r showing today is a result of wat was sown at dat time...

so its like" boya pedh babul ka to aam kahan se hoye"

regarding geet's issues wid dev's rishta 4 nandini again above thing fits in dat wen geet can forgive her rapist who turned her life upside down and can play holi wid her ,can do his aarti so why cant she bring proposal of dev's rishta 4 nandini...

Pooja i wholeheartedly agree with you. How was maan bashed left, right and center for not forgiving dev and then for questioning geet's self respect. Now everyone is saying that MSK responsibilty to let nandini know of dev's past. why is it his responsibity. dev koi dhood peeta bachcha hai kya? itne gunaah karne ke baad ab aise act kar raha hai jaise dhood ka dhula ho.
πŸ‘

Tell me tell me what to write
With dresses going really tight
Story going out of sight
Is this a dark tunnel with no light
What to write what to write

ON IF Maneet occupies first spot
This romantic couple is tagged hot
But still I have this one thought
for this unethical GHSP I always fought

viewers are long taken for ride
why their excellent creativity is on hide
Its time for them work against tide
my comments are critical not snide

We are not allowed to criticize
Our demand tagged as oversize
Just fake articles for viewers trap
At last they deliver only  utter crap

Demands criticism is not viewers right
Just to bear crap is probably our plight
Why we cried for months for our GEET fight
creatives and maneet amenasia at worst height
When maneet preparing for DEv-il wedding night
GHSP fans belong to very stupid category outright

Chances swinging from dim to bright
Who to understand viewers plight
Dev Nandini romance took all limelight
lovable maneet are out of sight
Tell me tell me what to write
what to write what to write

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Brilliant, kuls1! Could not have agreed more!

@ Topic Maker- fully agree.Its really sad to see the show that used to be epitome of ethics to fall so short in morales😭 .
This really can't be ignored even if I have to watch it for "entertainment" as past can not be so easily sidelined,though no doubt DD & SS have a great comic timing. 
There's something really amiss in the show as just can't connect to it as I used to.
Hope they correct all this soon coz this was one fab show!! 
wow. you have put the entire situation in a very nice manner. just loved it!!!
Ankita:)

Spotless...You captured the the state of GHSP and the viewers to the T.

Hasini

🀣

Kya um log rote rahte ho...'itne jhatko ke baad tume ...aab to tume immune ho jana chaiye'..

Cvs'...when is geet going to take'...Rishta of her pahla pati for her bahna'...and tell her...'KYA tum mere pehle pati keee...'...''Teesri patni banna pasand karogi'...'per tumahra rishta'...uski pehli patni kee bistar se uthane tak ka hai'...uske baat NT raj karegi''.tum... ...'.hamre KHURANA mension ke chote mote kaam kerke kaam chala lena'..

GEET song for you'

.Lo chali main aapne DEV'ar kii barat laeke '

usko na jail na 'koi saaaja'...teesri shaadi ka uphaar deke'..

Maan song for you

Vah vah ramji jodi kya banayi re...
mere bhai ke life main ladkyon kee line lagayi re...

Creative song for you

Kho gaya kho gaya...brain kahin kho gaya...
Use kerke pehle baar...rakh diya mere yaar...
aab nahi jagta ...assa so agya

🀣

@ Red, 

You see from the very beginning, i suggested this IMMUNE method ! πŸ˜†

Waah ! Kuls ! Bemisal...Lajawab...Kamal...:)

I have never enjoyed this much in my life of GF, like i did yday night in your thread ! Thank you so much kuls ! For providing me and my crazy friend a huge PLATFORM to represent out thoughts !

I will always love you for this ! πŸ€—

Edited by maanddy - 12 years ago
Originally posted by nanditasingh

i loved this, kuls i am so sorry. but i love this🀣

☺️ ... me blushing in response

Awww...you see nandu, at the end of the day, you will mirror my thoughts ! πŸ€— As we have basic inside connection, this was in my mind and heart and you said it ! 

And, poo ! I love this too ! πŸ€£

You see, i have that basic ' Problem Child ' genes in my body ! πŸ€£

Now again we mirrored each other...😳

Oh babes ! WOW ! That's great ! 

But you see now that we are 'crazies' and 'negative crowd' are gone, this thread is actually having discussion, we were just taking sides of Maan and CVs ! πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£