Autumnn thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
LMAO.. ðŸ˜† MB... 😆 and Munni ðŸ˜† (ok I dont know if I can use your name and writing ssshhh is weird ðŸ˜† so Munni, 😛) Papad Maiyaa is not a serial 🤣

Yes Yes MB I am watching Parvarsih 😛 😆😆 and I think sshhh is too.. Got it Munni 🤣 MB it is a nice show. Give it a try. ST is looking good too 😆 and ovver all the show is good. No saas bahu drama, no OTT scenes.. all nice and normal 😊 😆 Give it a try MB. 😊

I still watch Friends.. that is my all time favourite show. Any time on t.v. it is running and I watch it.. never get enough of it 😛 Nowadays it is coming on star world at 1:30 pm. Yesterday episode I miss it :( but today I catch it again. Just loveee that show. 😳

Usman, I wish I could go MIA 😆
Edited by sweta01 - 12 years ago
khamosshhh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: sweta01

LMAO.. ðŸ˜† MB... 😆 and Munni ðŸ˜† (ok I dont know if I can use your name and writing ssshhh is weird ðŸ˜† so Munni, 😛) Papad Maiyaa is not a serial 🤣

Yes Yes MB I am watching Parvarsih 😛 😆😆 and I think sshhh is too.. Got it Munni 🤣 MB it is a nice show. Give it a try. ST is looking good too 😆 and ovver all the show is good. No saas bahu drama, no OTT scenes.. all nice and normal 😊 😆 Give it a try MB. 😊

I still watch Friends.. that is my all time favourite show. Any time on t.v. it is running and I watch it.. never get enough of it 😛 Nowadays it is coming on star world at 1:30 pm. Yesterday episode I miss it :( but today I catch it again. Just loveee that show. 😳

Usman, I wish I could go MIA 😆

Kitna super username chose kiya hai na ssshhh?😆 Use my name or call me Muns but pls no Munni.😉 Den wat is papad maiyya? Sirf keh diya it's not a serial. 🤢 Not another one of ur IF lingo I hope.😆

I hv downloaded all epis of FRIENDS on my pc till season 5 or 6 so jab mann chaahe dekh leti hoon. But actually it's der so in fact don't tend 2 watch.😕

MB wat is papad maiyya nd btw I'm a real tubelight whn it comes 2 hidden meanings, ask Sweta.😆

Autumnn thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Good Deed Circle

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VLmJ43fHpM[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by sweta01 - 12 years ago
MithiBani thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
Oh wow Usman!! 😕 I'm so sorry you had to see all that. But thank the Almighty that you all are safe!! Cannot even imagine what you must have gone through. God bless!!
MithiBani thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
@Sweta, I watched an eppy and didn't like Parvarish at all. I don't like both the ladies..maybe that's why. 😕

@sshh...Munmun...not gonna call you Munni. 😕 :D...Papad Maiyya is Shweta. We used to call her that during BB4 coz she had done a commercial for lijjat papad with that silly bunny...longgg time back. 😛
Ismaail thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

What happening To BB forum this yar

Really fed upof all disgusting post
No respect for relation  for member
They are making a faun of Brother and sister relation  , inlaw relation

Characer assisnation Of mehak and  Juhi
khamosshhh thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ismaail

What happening To BB forum this yar

Really fed upof all disgusting post
No respect for relation  for member
They are making a faun of Brother and sister relation  , inlaw relation

Characer assisnation Of mehak and  Juhi

Hi! It seems we r d only 2 banging our heads against all members 2 stop dis unbelievable bashing going on nd it's really going overboard. 😉 

Choro yaar kya kar sakte hai? Actually dey r al looking a little foolish as Juhi, Mahek nd d rest r enjoying life or hv got on wid d lives nd here some members r still stuck doing bashing.😆😆😆
Edited by sssshhh - 12 years ago
khamosshhh thumbnail
Originally posted by: MithiBani

@Sweta, I watched an eppy and didn't like Parvarish at all. I don't like both the ladies..maybe that's why. 😕

@sshh...Munmun...not gonna call you Munni. 😕 :D...Papad Maiyya is Shweta. We used to call her that during BB4 coz she had done a commercial for lijjat papad with that silly bunny...longgg time back. 😛

😆😆😆 @ Papad Maiyya. Not bad.😉

How did u come wid Munmun?Confused Thnxs 4 not calling Munni. eeesssh...never could abide by tht name nd more so after dat song!😳

@usman - oh dat's terrible. Just reading it gv me goosebumps. So many avoidable tragedies taking place.😔

Edited by sssshhh - 12 years ago
Ismaail thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ssshhh

😆😆😆 @ Papad Maiyya. Not bad.😉

How did u come wid Munmun?Confused Thnxs 4 not calling Munni. eeesssh...never could abide by tht name nd more so after dat song!😳

@usman - oh dat's terrible. Just reading it gv me goosebumps. So many avoidable tragedies taking place.😔

I agree Juhi Mehak , sky and other Housemate are busy In finding  a new project  and here members are still Bzy in character assisnation yar
  And the funniest thing will be if Sky - mehak ,  Juhi - mehak will come  togather in a future project and will behave like Guddi guddi then this same member will start To praise  them whom they are bashing today 😆😆😆

Rememner when PM and mehak ki dosti hogayee thi All Pm fans were praising Mehak and Mehak fans were  praisng PM
 During jail task  Sky fans were defending Mehak and Mehak fans were defending SKy

aur sub say khoob to Sid  kay sath hoa hai 😉

honesty speaking this members were making a fun of themself 
Be it juhi fans , mehak fans or sky fans
aray Baba show is over now whats the  point of bashing contatstant ConfusedConfused

Sweta Forum lock kab hora hai???