I hope all of your dreams and desires come true
May each hour and minute be filled with enchantment
And your birthday is full of merriment!
Hope exquisite surprises come your way
To make your Birthday a magnificent day
Smiles and amusement, pleasure and applause
Fresh contentment that stays throughout the year
Hope your birthday brings all these and more
Filling life with surprise and joys in abundance!
So on this very unique and special day
I would like to say to you
I hope you always come across pleasure
No matter what you do
A new candle on your cake each year,
Well there's no need to show displeasure
Be delighted that you have adequate potency
To blow all the candles out!
Wishing you your happiest birthday yet
A birthday too extraordinary to ever leave your mind
So many wishes and smiles
Special birthday prayers and wishes
Have a happy birthday
I hope that all of your birthday wishes come true
May you have a great time today and find happiness
In everything you do.
Happy Birthday form the heart
With Love and best Wishes,

Autumnn thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Ismail, Lavs birthday is tomorrow not today.

Lavs I will wish tom. :)
fire_gun thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: sweta01

Ismail, Lavs birthday is tomorrow not today.

Lavs I will wish tom. :)

lavji  happy birthday in advanceπŸ˜†..sweta and lavji hamari report sheport padi kii nahiπŸ˜†
Autumnn thumbnail
Originally posted by: fire_gun

lavji  happy birthday in advanceπŸ˜†..sweta and lavji hamari report sheport padi kii nahiπŸ˜†

aaj ke din main abhi abhi aaye hai online.. and I see there are many.. πŸ˜† so wait for your turn πŸ˜› and will be off in few mins as dinner time. :( Need to log in late night hopefully.

Rags out hui ki nahi? I dont see any spoiler but a article on it but want to know it confirm? Anshulji vote bekar gaya ya fyada hua? πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

fire_gun thumbnail

aaj ke din main abhi abhi aaye hai online.. and I see there are many.. πŸ˜† so wait for your turn πŸ˜› and will be off in few mins as dinner time. :( Need to log in late night hopefully.

Rags out hui ki nahi? I dont see any spoiler but a article on it but want to know it confirm? Anshulji vote bekar gaya ya fyada hua? πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

i am not feeling bad that my vote got wasted...i did my best what i could do😊...hope she do very well in life..i cried for her when i got news that she is evictedπŸ˜•
Autumnn thumbnail
BTW Guys I have news from Bugsy πŸ₯³

Bugsy ke ghar RajKumar Aaya hai 😳 πŸ˜ƒ

She delivered last month. She has told me to inform you all. 😊

Congratulations Bugooo, Bugsy, A πŸ˜› πŸ€—

Wishing you and your bundle of joy loads of happiness and wonderful life. Welcome little one to this wonderful world πŸ˜ƒ πŸ€—

Take Care and Love to you Bugsy and the little one.. πŸ€—

PS: No scrap to her please. She has stated that.

Edited by sweta01 - 12 years ago
fire_gun thumbnail

BTW Guys I have news from Bugsy πŸ₯³

Bugsy ke ghar RajKumar Aaya hai 😳 πŸ˜ƒ

She delivered last month. She has told me to inform you all. 😊

Congratulations Bugooo, Bugsy, A πŸ˜› πŸ€—

Wishing you and your bundle of joy loads of happiness and wonderful life. Welcome little one to this wonderful world πŸ˜ƒ πŸ€—

Take Care and Love to you Bugsy and the little one.. πŸ€—

congrats to bugsy😳...plzz wish her very best from my side😳
Ismaail thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
congrate to bugsy so happy for her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wish a baby a very happy life
Ishan. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
@ Lavs
Many many Happy Returns of the Day Lavs ! πŸ‘ May God bless you and fulfill all your wishes ! :)

@ Bugsy

Congrats Bugsy. May God bless you and your baby. Take care and warm wishes for the baby ! :)

Cheers
Ishan
Autumnn thumbnail
Happy Birthday Lavs
πŸ€—

Wishing you lots of happiness and cheer always!!
Edited by sweta01 - 12 years ago