TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
i dont watch anything on SP N in colors other than Gulaal and MB, rest of colors are utter bakwas , esp NAIDML, RSNP, BV, everything yaar,

they are other channels which deal with village shows , but none go as bakwas as colors , sorry yaar, i lost all like for this bakwas channel ages back
Pirated_Fun thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: JustJ

i dont watch anything on SP N in colors other than Gulaal and MB, rest of colors are utter bakwas , esp NAIDML, RSNP, BV, everything yaar,

they are other channels which deal with village shows , but none go as bakwas as colors , sorry yaar, i lost all like for this bakwas channel ages back

Good but what u don't like in Phulwa ? I really want to know
Edited by PIA.SEN.GUPTA - 12 years ago
vivacious_priya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
when navya on to utaran gaya tel lene😆😆
vivacious_priya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: akki-theGreat

Guuys that new show on SP navya...has 3.13 trps...god IPL is really getting on mah nerves...i think COLORS show r mostly watched by...both male and females...while SP has more females watching those cry baby shows...

well i wacth navya n its not a cry baby show... its d awesome-st. wid very fresh story about college going students... atleast till now i like it... n if u r saying about cry baby show den i stopped watching utaran coz dat z really a cry baby show.. wid idiotic logic..  😆
Edited by priya2904 - 12 years ago
souroj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
This is strange. Tapasya is turning positive, we r getting to see more of Vee...Ya chemistry but still the ratings r this low😕.
ankit111 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: souroj

This is strange. Tapasya is turning positive, we r getting to see more of Vee...Ya chemistry but still the ratings r this low😕.

arey kahan low hai, only Tapu can take the show from 1st position to 20th. ab 20 is more thn 1 na. it had happened during her exile time whn she single handedly took UT to 20th position, and its happening now🤣🤣🤣
ReallyCool thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
too bad!!!

as show started with friendship n then drift so now cvs wants to bring this all together again to end with friendship...
Pirated_Fun thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
As TRP are low..again Tapasya will become negative to gain more TRP
souroj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: PIA.SEN.GUPTA

As TRP are low..again Tapasya will become negative to gain more TRP

Tapasya is still negative. Till the time she claims Rathod's baby to be Veer's she will be considered negative.
Too much of Tappu prem at the cost of destroying other characters by Cvs have led to this.
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
its so strange that ab jab this show mein positivity was back...ppl...dint watch...huh i dont understsnd...this double standards...for me COLORS channel will remain the best channel...BV is the ultimate realistic show...LTL was best and will remain best for me...Phulwa cant be compared wid other cheap show of xyz channels...Mukti Bandhan is unmatchable...hats off to UT for remaining in charts for so long.NAIDL roocks...