Shamsaaa thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: -DarkFantasy-

Awwh .. I'm sure ur wish will work πŸ˜ƒ πŸ€— I'm 16  πŸ˜› Wat showz u watching nowadays ? 

awww!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
em i used to watch KMH2 but stopped bc of some uninterstin track which was going on!:(
and the only one am watchng is Maryada but since a week dint watch an epi !πŸ˜† and u?
-DarkFantasy- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: anjananazir

aaha first ranker so me talking now to a SMART ladki🀣...uhmmm 24 is old even thought i still think i am 12🀣🀣🀣...only when some kameena person ask my age i am always like age haan uhmm after thinking aahaa i am 24🀣🀣🀣...nahi i am tooo sweet to be a hitler but i should become one for my own good otherwise teh kids will become my teacher🀣

Hahaha SMART ?? 🀣 🀣 Well yeah πŸ€” .. 12 woahhh !! thats gud 🀣 🀣 Yeah but dun b like those Khadus teachers πŸ˜› Hate them πŸ˜‘ πŸ€£ 🀣 
anjananazir thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -Arjunlicious-

awww!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
em i used to watch KMH2 but stopped bc of some uninterstin track which was going on!:(
and the only one am watchng is Maryada but since a week dint watch an epi !πŸ˜† and u?

U DIDNT WATCH MARYADA😲😲😲😲😲...KYA HUI🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
Shamsaaa thumbnail

i know how to play and i dont really lobe playing football but i can lobe it haan🀣🀣🀣🀣...wais em LOVEEE to watch football FcBarcelona😳😳😳😳...I am a BIG fan haan of them😳😳😳🀣🀣🀣...uhmmm me is slow and lazzyy to do hw and its a lot haan🀣🀣🀣

hailaaa really okay next time me will tell u haan to play with us haan!🀣🀣🀣🀣 oyye hoyye me lobes them too but never get a chance to watch a match for them!🀣🀣🀣🀣 never bothred to do!🀣🀣🀣 haila ur suchhh a lajiii gal!🀣🀣🀣🀣
-DarkFantasy- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

awww!πŸ€—

πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
I'm watching PKYEK as the track going on is really interesting πŸ˜ƒ 😳 & Navya its a nice show πŸ˜‰ 
anjananazir thumbnail

Hahaha SMART ?? 🀣 🀣 Well yeah πŸ€” .. 12 woahhh !! thats gud 🀣 🀣 Yeah but dun b like those Khadus teachers πŸ˜› Hate them πŸ˜‘ πŸ€£ 🀣 

First ranker than u have to be smart not like me dumbROFLROFLROFLROFL...nahi nahi will be a awesome teacher kid will lobe me haanROFLROFLROFL
Shamsaaa thumbnail

U DIDNT WATCH MARYADA😲😲😲😲😲...KYA HUI🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

BORINGGG nowadays and no AdiYa Scene:(😭😭😭😭😭

what kind of phriend are u😭😭😭😭🀣🀣🀣

emmm emmm a beauty sleepin phriend haan!🀣🀣🀣🀣
anjananazir thumbnail

hailaaa really okay next time me will tell u haan to play with us haan!🀣🀣🀣🀣 oyye hoyye me lobes them too but never get a chance to watch a match for them!🀣🀣🀣🀣 never bothred to do!🀣🀣🀣 haila ur suchhh a lajiii gal!🀣🀣🀣🀣

i always watch every match i cant miss it and waise my PIQUE😳😳😳😳😳😳 playing also na so have to watch🀣🀣🀣🀣
Shamsaaa thumbnail

πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

I'm watching PKYEK as the track going on is really interesting πŸ˜ƒ 😳 & Navya its a nice show πŸ˜‰ 

aahaa aaahaa Embarrassed Yeah i watched some Navya scenes and liked it but then didnt get a chance to cont it!πŸ˜† and like noww i just watch KaSh old scenes!Embarrassed😍