but just leave pics or couple names?

WAITING😆😊
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: -Hoor-

Aishaaa, i LOVED this update!
The KK-Rati-Vivi avis are amazing, i love their trio <3
All the siggies came out fab. I have already commented on the TL siggies, but those HarshIya merged ones are AMAZING!
Great blending jaani 😳

Moving onto some of ur BEST works.. all the APK siggies! WOW, the KK nd APK one is so damn hot. They'd deffo make a nice couple 😛
APK with KSG is my dream couple too btw :D Loved the last B&W one. APK nd KW ones are so adorable, nd so are the APK nd sushant one. I loved that B&W one! Nd ofcourse, my favorite : Vivian nd APK ones. Haha i love them alot man. Those siggies are amazing <3

Have saved a lot of siggies from this update, will use ek ek kar ke 😆

ITNA LAMMBBBAA COMMMENT😍
thank you so much... 
i too loved the trio KaRaVi☺️
thanku thanku...

aww thanks.. haan yaara mujhe APK ko BDKTM dekhna ta... chalo hope for best.. may be future main aisa ho.. may be..
OMG thanks yaara.. happpy u loved APK merged sigs.. means alot..
yeah yeah
take care your time

AS.. thumbnail
more reply later... im tired now😆
_Procrastinator thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: aisha_1992

thanku so much🤗... happpy u loved the updte..really means alot
yaara i saw ur pm, even i saved the pics also.. but i swear i was forget to make those sigs.. SORRY..
pakka nexxt time.. sorry sorry sorryy

No dear please don't say SORRY...
I just wanted to ask that did u get my PM or not...
make stuff on them whenever u can..there's no kind of hurry from my side..
i can wait ...😃

madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Woow SMASHING update Aisha!
Loved them all esp the APK ones!!
she match SO good with KSG , KK nd Sushant..
fab wrk on them..

Keep rockinggg 😃
.AngadKripa. thumbnail
i love how you put Anupriya with various actors. There's no doubt that she looks the best with Harshad, but I think she also looks good with Karan Kundra, KSG, and Sushant. awesome merging👏
AS.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: lilsweety

😲

Haiii...gr8 updateee senooo...i meanits really fab...the Apk- KSG isgd r toh mind bloewingg..i ws deperately waitin for it n finallyyy...haaaii...cnt stop blushinggg...i luve all the ...i m toh jst staringg at all ...reallyy gr8 blending n gr8 texture, gr8 bckgrnd...ebrything jst sems perfectt...haaaii...harshiyaaa...wat to say abt. dem...

All in all, thisss wsss a breath takingg upateee

Originally posted by: -kirulicious-

awww, I looove this avi;

adore the coloring!!
OMG! So many anu & hot dudes! hahaha! fab fab fab work yaar! my fav siggys are : First Anu-Karan one! & then you made a siggy in same style with sushant! its really really pretty! Karan Wahi & Anupriya ones are cute to! really stunning work! <3
hey, I have some avis, could you help me stacking them? I don't how to do that & don't know anyone who can do that.. :P do let me know, if you can help me..if not then no probs! :DD
Love,
Kiran<3

aww so sweet of you...
thanku so much🤗
... happpy u loved all APK merged sigs.. thanks yaara.. really means alot

AS.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Aditiloveskajen

senorita amazing update jaannn❤️
Mehwaish's tanu sig is gorgeous,especially coloring part<3
Shareena and taanu are super cute😳
Ohh wow got to say APK Looks really amazinggg with all the actors,you made a sig with!!!
Especially Loved her with KSG and KW a lot!!

Aweosme keep it up jaan<333333

thanku so much🤗... happpy u loved the updte..really means alot
yup agree but i think according to my sigs she loook perfect with KSG and Sushant.. i think so
anyway thanks yaara

Originally posted by: Broken_Heart72

Amazing, Awesome, Unbelievable...
so much to say but so little time lolz
so overall i love it
keep it up 

thanku so much🤗..its okay yaara.
AS.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Durgavnii-

Woow SMASHING update Aisha!

Loved them all esp the APK ones!!
she match SO good with KSG , KK nd Sushant..
fab wrk on them..

Keep rockinggg 😃

Originally posted by: MaanGeet_KYPH

i love how you put Anupriya with various actors. There's no doubt that she looks the best with Harshad, but I think she also looks good with Karan Kundra, KSG, and Sushant. awesome merging👏

Originally posted by: -Moni-

Amazing update Aisha:)

Mix matching couples is fun and your mixed couple sigs are really very cute

I love this sig...it's beautiful...the coloring and merging is so good

The pics compliment each other so much...the sig look gorgeous!!

thanku so much🤗... happpy u loved APK merged sigs...really means alot