-rupa- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Archi u learnt art of making VM ...😲..thats love for sid i can say . He should be happy to see craziest fan he got . πŸ˜‰

VM is awesome ..with all the pic ..with different style , expression ...all the memory being captured

Good archi ..he will be always there in ur heart ,πŸ˜†
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: abhaylove

Archi u learnt art of making VM ...😲..thats love for sid i can say . He should be happy to see craziest fan he got . πŸ˜‰

VM is awesome ..with all the pic ..with different style , expression ...all the memory being captured

Good archi ..he will be always there in ur heart ,πŸ˜†

Pyaar mein log kya kya nahi karte toh VM is not a big dealπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† yes I forwarded him link so he can see😳😳😳 he has special place in ma heart which no one can take😳😳
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: syria2014

i will miss him so much. i hate twitter, but just made me to tell him not to leave, my fb , and ht all got hacked. so, i could fnot fren him on facebook. just tell him on his fb there a lot of fans in us who will miss him. And, could not make another one bec i did want another fb because i got bashed in form spring bec people had access to them from my f.b. i am crying right now. will miss him so much 😭

Yes dear CV's have been partial to himCryCryCry m also upset I can't see him dieing not even in serialCry
Petal_Pose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: vivluv

Yes dear CV's have been partial to him😭😭😭 m also upset I can't see him dieing not even in serial😭

me too . i am shattered. i am upset at myself too. i could never tell him on his fb page bec of my stupid formspring account,and facebook. which i don't wan to return too. i wish the cvs would show him being gone for a while😭
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: syria2014

me too . i am shattered. i am upset at myself too. i could never tell him on his fb page bec of my stupid formspring account,and facebook. which i don't wan to return too. i wish the cvs would show him being gone for a while😭

I am quitting the show after he goes as for me nothing will be left in show without him and return if he ever comes back
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Awww...ARCHI that was so sweet of you yaar..Awesoem..Perfect tribute to SID...I really wish Siddhanth sees this..!!πŸ‘
nice Vm yaar
is this the first time u made Vm?...just asking bcoz i never saw ur VM before lol
hmmm...tribute to Sid...like it πŸ‘

OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

Awww...ARCHI that was so sweet of you yaar..Awesoem..Perfect tribute to SID...I really wish Siddhanth sees this..!!πŸ‘

Thanx hema twitted him link hope he see's it made VM 1st time so forgive if any flaws😊
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

nice Vm yaar

is this the first time u made Vm?...just asking bcoz i never saw ur VM before lol
hmmm...tribute to Sid...like it πŸ‘

ya nishi first time banaya hai so if any flaws just forgive them😊 n thanx alot😊 hope sid bhi dekhe isse bolega kitni crazy ladki piche pad gayi haiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
..Amira.. thumbnail
😊 nicee Vm!! will miss him =D