17th WU-Pihu's mind game starts - Page 10

Thank you all fr likes and comments🤗
I will keep saying this Pihu better be Arpita or I will bombard Cvs with unnecessary nuisances.

Thanks for the update.
I hopeI am not missing something when I am saying how the hell does Pihu know about Arpiat all?...Her mannerisms,behaviour ,history etc...consideringthe fact that from the temple she directly went to the haveli w/o doing anyresearches...CV's are trying to make dimaag ki dahi I say
Thanx Prash for the UD... Imagine has lost it Di...🤣
heee i got a new theory

i m still hoping its happy end but just a silly new theory ok

the last episode cud be cliffhanger and mayb avdesh is shot.
they wud end it there with message to be continued

and mayb just mayb bahuji full crimes wont be out  till the last episode

so after ratan they bring back season 2 and continue from where they left off

though i m not in favour of seasons of any show but just i can guess na

ehhee
Originally posted by chatterbox

heee i got a new theory

ehhee
Yaar CB  kuch jayad  he optimictic ho
arre guess karne mein kya jaata hai

coz in american shows i have seen they end one season with some cliffhanger

i dont hv hopes of this here in gkd at all but  just for fun making theories hhaaa
Originally posted by chatterbox

heee i got a new theory

ehhee

Hi Chatter, like yr theory wld love to have gkd 2 continue from where they left off but the cvs and channel have to do something abt it. By the way like the new tag line you have given for the channel.
hee ya gauri  actually these things do happen in american shows and i was just thinking what is ashish hinting at so just making my theories only and shhh increasing post count too ðŸ¤£
thank you Sweetheart...

Im just loving this Arpi/Pihu giving Bj those killer looks..