Sid OR Abhiya whom u guys wnt 2 die

SheDevil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
All r getting agressive tht Y the hell Ekta is killing sid thn u guys only telll whom shuld ekta kill whn there will b fight sequence b/w Abhay & Sid 4 Pia.Whn dis serial started v all were very much aware tht dis serial is abt Abhay & Pia & their eternal,dark luv story.V all started 2 watch dis serial 4 thm.Creatives killed Sid thn y the hell u r cursing thm & shouting tht u all dont wnt 2 watch dis serial.If there is deadly fight sequence b/w sid & abhay thn its very obvious 1 has 2 die so Sid is better option thn killing abhay & pia coz whether v believe or not abhaiya were,are & will always b lead of dis serial & r real soul.Though I myself luved Sid's chararter but every character has some boundries & job & sid's job is over.He was introduced 2 realized Abhay tht he luv Pia lke anything.If Sid had not been introduced abhay would have still running away frm Pia.So sid did his job well.There r also speculations tht y Mathli was introduced jst 4 a week thn guys she was introduced to make Abhay realize tht Pia is her true soulmate & no mathli.So evn Mathli did her job well.Now coming 2 leap I m sure creatives have stored big surprise 4 us so chill & enjoy the prsnt track & support our Abhiya & PYEK

At last if u guys r true fan of sidhant karnik thn support him 4 his new serial & admire him there+ plzz support our PYEK & abhiya coz every serial have ups & down but true fan is one who support it wid gud & bad phase both

Sorry if I hurt any1๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by cuteshrishti - 12 years ago

OriginalsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Yes ur topic is gonna wage a war so stop creating such topics as abhiya n sid run parallel to each other they are 2 main pillars of show ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š n yes sid didn't deserved to die such a shame on CV's they r ruining the beautiful show shame on ekta too๐Ÿ˜ก
ifrah. thumbnail
yeah right..agree with u..it depends..on the track:)
SheDevil thumbnail
Originally posted by: vivluv

Yes ur topic is gonna wage a war so stop creating such topics as abhiya n sid run parallel to each other they are 2 main pillars of show ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š n yes sid didn't deserved to die such a shame on CV's they r ruining the beautiful show shame on ekta too๐Ÿ˜ก

I know thts y i wrote sorry but wht is right wht i feel right i said tht.I know u r sid's fan but Abhiya r more important character in PYEK whether u believe or not.Sid was fun element so chill.He came later. B4 entry of sid also PYEK was doing well so need 2 get angry & I really dont lke some ppl saying tht they wont watch serial after Sid's death coz sid was the one coz of which serial was doing well so wht the hell Abhiya were doing.They r lead. Chill & enjoy the show.Sorry if i hurt ur sentiments  & b4 getting into conclusions jst wait u never know PYEK becomes more rocking.May b CV have stored many surprises 4 us which r gud.So chill & 1st c the track & thn v can commentEdited by cuteshrishti - 12 years ago
SheDevil thumbnail
Originally posted by: ifrah.

yeah right..agree with u..it depends..on the track:)

Thnx tht u agreed.Atleast someone is here who agreed wid me
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

I know thts y i wrote sorry but wht is right wht i feel right i said tht.I know u r sid's fan but Abhiya r more important character in PYEK whether u believe or not.Sid was fun element so chill.He came later. B4 entry of sid also PYEK was doing well so need 2 get angry & I really dont lke some ppl saying tht they wont watch serial after Sid's death coz sid was the one coz of which serial was doing well so wht the hell Abhiya were doing.They r lead. Chill & enjoy the show.Sorry if i hurt ur sentiments

Who the hell is talking abt abhiya๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• I never said abhiya are not important but u can't drive a car on 1 wheel can u?? Similarly sid is also an important factor on show n shame on creatives that they are not realizing his importance not a single man not even chand can compete him in acting as sid is best n he didn't deserve such a half hazard track!! sorry if I hurt ur sentiments๐Ÿ˜Š
SheDevil thumbnail

Who the hell is talking abt abhiya๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• I never said abhiya are not important but u can't drive a car on 1 wheel can u?? Similarly sid is also an important factor on show n shame on creatives that they are not realizing his importance not a single man not even chand can compete him in acting as sid is best n he didn't deserve such a half hazard track!! sorry if I hurt ur sentiments๐Ÿ˜Š

Hey u not hurt my sentiments coz i feel v all have right 2 speak our mind.Ya i agree wid u by far sid is the bst actor in show but v 1st need 2 watch the track & thn v can comment know.May b CV have stored something better.Nothing is permanent agar aaye ho toh jaoge so think in tht way I m sure PYEK will become more exciting so finger cross.I m sure v'll get 2 c one more sexy male lead.A warewolf & kya pta vo tumhara pati ban jaye sid k jaane k baad LOL๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
One more thing this is ekta's serial kya pta Sid baad mai zinda ho jaye.Jab voh normal humans ko alive kar sakti hai thn Sid is vampire LOL
Edited by cuteshrishti - 12 years ago
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

Hey u not hurt my sentiments coz i feel v all have right 2 speak our mind.Ya i agree wid u by far sid is the bst actor in show but v 1st need 2 watch the track & thn v can comment know.May b CV have stored something better.Nothing is permanent agar aaye ho toh jaoge so think in tht way I m sure PYEK will become more exciting so finger cross.I m sure v'll get 2 c one more sexy male lead.A warewolf & kya pta vo tumhara pati ban jaye sid k jaane k baad LOL๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

Well I don't give a damn about the werewolf who ever it is!! I just know m leaving show n forum after sid is gone as I am only interested in watching show because of him n not only me all his fans on facebook have same views ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

why the hell is showing DEAD necessary

cudnt they show defeat in sum other way as vampires r dead

anyways

they cud v shown sid very injured and abhay going away with piya

its not necessary that either sid or ABHIYA "HAVE" to die 

i m litera;;u disgusted that they r cutting off such a vital role just to mk him enter another show

hoe selfish can ekta be

BUT ONE THING IS FOR SURE

AFTER SIDS DEATH THIS SHOW WILL B DEAD ANYWAYS

SheDevil thumbnail

Well I don't give a damn about the werewolf who ever it is!! I just know m leaving show n forum after sid is gone as I am only interested in watching show because of him n not only me all his fans on facebook have same views ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Ok as u wish.I cant force u but 1 thing.Were u not watching dis serial b4 sid made an entry? & now whn he will die u''ll ditch dis show & other characters lke Abhiya & misha.Think abt it.I'll miss one of the bst prsn of dis forum.Hope u'll think agn on ur decision