~ ll Rango Ki Mehfil - The Gulaal CC ll ~ - Page 81

Originally posted by chweetu

hey..vinolya..dear..hi-fi..n yeah this song..is so awesomee...😳...love it...n yes..we want VM on this...😉😆
Arey yaar this is such a fantastic song, I dont know how did I miss this ??? 😡.. Geesh you need to make a VM on this yaar... pls..pls..pls...
Originally posted by vinolya

A very sweet good morning to all.. Let this day be as bright as sunshine.. 😊

Good morning..vinolya..n chaithali...n thank u vinolya..dear..for such a beautiful wish...😳
Originally posted by vinolya

A very sweet good morning to all.. Let this day be as bright as sunshine.. 😊

Good morning...stalker emoticon

hey..vinolya..dear..hi-fi..n yeah this song..is so awesomee...😳...love it...n yes..we want VM on this...😉😆
hey its my fav too i love surya yaar, u can also pick up some songs from the movie vaaranam-aiyaraam .

Good morning..vinolya..n chaithali...n thank u vinolya..dear..for such a beautiful wish...😳
good mrng dear, and to all here, oye shiree u made me the most awaited thing in the morning chai and thali ðŸ˜† see how u wrote my name
Originally posted by bioinfo

hey its my fav too i love surya yaar, u can also pick up some songs from the movie vaaranam-aiyaraam .

Adiye kolluthey...panda smiley

good mrng dear, and to all here, oye shiree u made me the most awaited thing in the morning chai and thali ðŸ˜† see how u wrote my name

Chai with Thali...😆

🤣
sorry..yaar..I didn't realise it soon..sorryy..sorry..k better me call u ..chaitu..teek hai...🤗
Edited by chweetu - 12 years ago
Originally posted by Geeshani

Adiye kolluthey...panda smiley

Na..Na.. dear.. VM request sikram pls...😉
oye ye gullu ko kesu se kab ishq hoga yaar, we'll get more romantic scenes, arrey geesh and shiree u can also make a vm on the song"tere bin nai lagda"-nusrat fateh ali khan.😃