-Sneha25- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Hello Sanam,πŸ€—

Many Happy Returns of the Day...!!!! Wish you a very happy and prosperous year ahead with lots of success and pleasant surprises... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³
preity*zinta thumbnail
Happpy Birthday Nuktaacheen! Hope you have a good one :)
pria4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Many happy returns of the day Sanam...may u have a rocking year aheadπŸ˜ƒ

ladygaga thumbnail
Happy Bday Sanam ji. So you are also a taurian just like me, no wonder we fight it out like bulls in many debates. πŸ˜† Chalo, dhudo nahao puto phalo, mera aashirwad hamesha aapke saath hai, aapki har manokamna puri ho!!
Veritas thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Darn it.. Belated Happy Birthday Sanam  πŸ€—..
Only got internet today inthe new apartment...so sorry..Late ho gayi
GoGreen thumbnail
Happy Birthday Sanamji.

GENERAL BIRTHDAY
axeion thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Veritas

Darn it.. Belated Happy Birthday Sanam  πŸ€—..
Only got internet today inthe new apartment...so sorry..Late ho gayi

Chechiiis... Bday toh aaj hai, u r on time πŸ€— 

Nuktaacheen, I don't have the grasp of language that you do so I'll keep it succinctπŸ˜‰ Hope you have a great day today and that you'll have a blast with all your loved ones!

gilmores thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY Sanam ji!! I hope you have an AWESOME day with your friends and family! It's always a pleasure to talk to you :D

Edited by chocolover89 - 12 years ago
Sanam Ji! I wish you a Happy Happy Happy Birthday. You are such a wonderful and strong woman, you truly are inspiring. You are the true definition of a multi-tasker, so so proud  of you! I wish you success, happiness and the best of health in life, you deserve it. I love talking to you, interacting with you, reading your posts; you truly are a very balanced and a sensible person. Hope all your good dreams come true πŸ˜ƒ

Let's celebrate with some butter beer, CHEERS! πŸ₯³

Edited by eraser - 12 years ago