esha143 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
oye post nahi karogi toh kaha jaaogi ha??😑...hume aise cliff hanger pe latkaake jaane ka sochna bhi mat...I'll surely strangle u otherwise...😑😑...jaldi update karo...😑😑😑
maankigeet4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
baby...i still have to finish writing it...but fair warning...u are not going to like it...
esha143 thumbnail

Congratulations For Going
Greeennn

πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘   πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘  πŸ‘

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
esha143 thumbnail
Originally posted by: maankigeet4ever

baby...i still have to finish writing it...but fair warning...u are not going to like it...

Trust me...I had sensed that while reading this update...thats why I'm mad...😑😑😑
Originally posted by: esha143

Trust me...I had sensed that while reading this update...thats why I'm mad...😑😑😑

i am sorry i am such a sadist...blame my mind that comes up with these ideas...

and Thanks for the wishes sweetieπŸ˜ƒ...but make sure you remember ur end of the deal...u have till the end of August...😈
esha143 thumbnail
Oh I know u r a sadist,alright...I told u so  a long while ago...dunno what u get by this emotional atyachar u inflict on the poor characters of Maan n Geet in ur stories as well as ur readers😭😭😭😭
SQ kahi ki...u got what SQ is right?SADIST QUEEN...πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†

N yeah I do remember my end of the deal...as I'm still berating myself for actually putting myself in this spot...I don't believe I did this to myself...*shaking my head at my own stupidity*

πŸ˜†
So now I have been promoted from a sadist to a sadist queen...and what about the happy stuff I write for u guyz? 😑

And haha...like u said u brought it on urself...haha...I will love you forever for it πŸ€—
esha143 thumbnail
Originally posted by: maankigeet4ever

So now I have been promoted from a sadist to a sadist queen...and what about the happy stuff I write for u guyz? 😑

And haha...like u said u brought it on urself...haha...I will love you forever for it πŸ€—

Dekha u act like a Sadist Queen but when I say it out loud u get angry,huh...sach kitna kadwaa hotha hai,nahi??πŸ˜†

Happy stuff...yeah u did write some which can be counted on finger tips...where as ur sad ones are innumerable...even the happy ones have sad mixed with them......but as u know I love teh way u emote every emotion through ur characters...πŸ˜›
Originally posted by: esha143

Dekha u act like a Sadist Queen but when I say it out loud u get angry,huh...sach kitna kadwaa hotha hai,nahi??πŸ˜†

Happy stuff...yeah u did write some which can be counted on finger tips...where as ur sad ones are innumerable...even the happy ones have sad mixed with them......but as u know I love teh way u emote every emotion through ur characters...πŸ˜›

Tauba tauba eshu...how could you be so mean to me? :( that's it...I vow that I will never write any happy stuff for u...since u love the way I emote the emotions with my characters 😈
esha143 thumbnail
Okk...if u vow not to wrote any happy stuff for me then u can write happy stuff for others' na...its enough for me...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†