Secret exposed SALLU-KAT seen together in elevator - Page 5

lol...^^is tht arnold from different strokes??!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHA...
Marauders thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
even though i am a salman fan, i really wish ur friend's uncle said more funny offensive things :P i enjoy when actors/ actresses get pissed. they expect everyone to basically worship them and its nice to see when ppl like ur friend's uncle say stuff like that πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: KatForeva

LOL no. I have sources who say they are just not together anymore...not because of some girl or guy...just not together. which really broke my heart :(

I do think Sallu & Kat are cordial friends and very respectful towards each other.
As for Kat's link up with Ranbir, I don't know what to think of it. πŸ₯±
Edited by lalixlily - 12 years ago
Omar. thumbnail
Uncle ji should have mentioned his court cases saying how lucky he is to still be out & not behind bars where he should be would have loved to see Salman''s expressions at that point
Marauders thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: omarnaeem

Uncle ji should have mentioned his court cases saying how lucky he is to still be out & not behind bars where he should be would have loved to see Salman''s expressions at that point

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

if i meet him ill prolly ask him did u abuse aishwariya? And why... lol he'd be like "are u sure ur  a fan" πŸ˜†

if he doesn't answer for the hair transplant - he won't answer for anything else...

Chippeshwini thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
HAHAHAHAHHAHA xD

so casual and everything πŸ˜† "so ey, kuDOS on that hair transplant eh ;D" 

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Eraser

i don't knw my replies 2 u will make u so mad, dat u will actually go on 2 plant a SELF MADE Story in this way...🀣 

i m dead sure SALMAN must have asked this question 2 ur friend's Uncle and he got pissed away for 4 months and suddenly ur friend share this gigantic story 2 u and who else cud post this better than ERASER - No.1 Salman basher , She Change the Players of the story πŸ€£

Next Story coming in this forum from my side... every1 in this THREAD is invited over dere... plueezzz

- My FRIEND SPOTTED KATRINA in a Restaurant [Guess wat she actually shared how he has used Salman 2 make a place in BOLLYWOOD[GOLDDIGGER] πŸ€£

___

I m sure now ERAsER will write a 2 paragraph post how not to label FEMALE ACTRESS by names like GOLDDIGGER... infact u can call dem LESBIANS... πŸ€£

____

This FORUM Enjoys MALE BASHING in every Way... 95% dey enjoy Bashing SALMAN KHAN, infact i am shocked 2 See Some replies from So called Salman Fans[Females]... πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

______

This thread is a EYE_OPENER for me... Aiffe Aiffe Kaiffe Kaiffe... πŸ€£πŸ€£

========= FORUM will talk about INJUSTICE Given 2 Gals, Not to Label Females as GoldDigger ... huge Debate... huge Lectures... ========= but wat actually happens

1 GOSSIP COMES ==== O M G This Male STAR is also a Cheater... πŸ€£
Edited by Da_BagarhBilla - 12 years ago
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
🀣eraser seriously I was thinking about this since morning it's too hilarious!
TallyHo thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
@Bagarh Billa... How did u manage to write so much while doing all that ROFLing!! πŸ˜†

par sach batao...bhai ne hair transplant kiya hai  ya nahi...??

PS: are u seriously planning to post the story on KAtrina...??? please do!!πŸ˜ƒ