jwalamukhi thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: pooja83

agree...only NT can tame Casanova DEV

after maaneet jodi...the most adorable couple were abhinav-karishma...i miss them badly
_Invincible_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: jwalamukhi

after maaneet jodi...the most adorable couple were abhinav-karishma...i miss them badly

dats true dey make a cute couple and i still wont have any problem in watching dev if NT comes back...devtara r made 4 each other ...dat would b a good parallel track instead of unethical dev-nandini love story...
jwalamukhi thumbnail
Originally posted by: pooja83

dats true dey make a cute couple and i still wont have any problem in watching dev if NT comes back...devtara r made 4 each other ...dat would b a good parallel track instead of unethical dev-nandini love story...

yes...dev-nainatara past would be delight ful to watch rather than this horrible...dev-nandini track...lekin kya kare...cv's hamesha ulta kaam hi karthey hey...๐Ÿ˜ก
jwalamukhi thumbnail
Originally posted by: summikhan

๐Ÿ˜† great shayiri!!!... well brij tho gaya apna talwar leke jail... par NT nahi kare gi hamara is dev ke jail se bail!!... omg... that was even worse.. lol 

but i don't really mind the dev nandini track as they are decent actors... but of course maaneet are the only ones who are ""DREAaammmyyy" (pari style)

sameer and melanie are doing their job well...but the problem is dev character...it is hard to digest his love story
jwalamukhi thumbnail
Originally posted by: kasuforever2009

maaneet r the bestest jodi ever onscreen so dreamy they r

yup...they are the bestest jodi...๐Ÿ˜ณ...

maaneet forever๐Ÿ˜Š
jwalamukhi thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ashi22

haha I was quite shocked to see dev in 2night episode.he is already in love with nandini.so another love story to start.

i don't know how many shocks the cv's are going to give us with this maha lovestory of dev and nandini...๐Ÿคข
anju.r thumbnail
Only our maaneet is so slow, varna GHSP mein saare couple SR karne mein lage hue hai. 
dewdropred thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
i 2 want NT ki return ... coz she is the only one who can handle the romeo awara dev ...

urgghhh i hate dev character ... i wish i could strangle him ๐Ÿ˜ก he is now gonna romance a under age girl ... who is younger than geet ...  coz geet is her di ... when geet is 18-19 ... lucky is also 18 ๐Ÿ˜†then nandi for sure must be around 16-17 ... so this devil is gonna romance a minor girl ... disgusting ๐Ÿ˜ก

jwalamukhi thumbnail
Originally posted by: dewdropred

i 2 want NT ki return ... coz she is the only one who can handle the romeo awara dev ...

urgghhh i hate dev character ... i wish i could strangle him ๐Ÿ˜ก he is now gonna romance a under age girl ... who is younger than geet ...  coz geet is her di ... when geet is 18-19 ... lucky is also 18 ๐Ÿ˜†then nandi for sure must be around 16-17 ... so this devil is gonna romance a minor girl ... disgusting ๐Ÿ˜ก

i really can't understand what is the real motive of CV's to show dev-nandini love story...a cheater...a womanizer...a gambler...and what not...but still dev is leading a happy life with a new girl in each phase of life...
Madhusk thumbnail
DEV'S TRACK IS IRRITATING US.