1gunjan7 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Hi Joseph Soham Sonia Swati S3J πŸ€—...finally I have Unreserved My comment 😊😊..Plss do see ...Its on page 125...

here link---
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/51430582

Love Gunjan😊😊...
Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: -BurningDesire-

loved it 

Thanks Buddy😳 
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shreya30456

Vry nyc update it was a long really enjoyed reading it converstation between samrat n ishita was excellent n yes juhi parmar is vry nyc choice for ishita bechari gunjan samrat irritates her so much now waiting for sajan unofficial date

Thank you so much Shreya for this sweet reply.😊. Samrat is really Smart...but,Ishita is smarter then himπŸ˜†.Her doubt was right😳.Thanks for like our selection of face,Juhi is really perfect for Ishita's face [Now,she is BIG BOSS tooπŸ˜†].Samrat will be SAMRAT... 'The un-official part' will be come in next update.

- Joseph
Edited by Joseph_A - 12 years ago
crazzygal_jenny thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
hey S3J,

I am really very sorry guys for commenting too late , busy in studies i guess . Well comming to the update it was totally mind blowing . Enjoyed it soo much each and every scene was just written perfectly . Omg samrat is such a smart person , his plan was definitely different and amazing. I mean he could easily compete with tinku i guess. The 'aloo ke parathe' thing was soo good. Ishita and samrats conversation was so enjoyable.loved the way ishita teased samrat . The perfect devar -bhabhi couple . But she was really cute inn helping samrat getting through his plan . Gunjan was also indeed very cute throughout . she is also started having feelings for samrat , which she herself didnt understand , it was soo cute. The way she thought ' why i made parathe for him, why she felt sad seeing him sad , why she sat down with him on the table to accompany him ' the perfect start to welcome the new feelings. And then the pooja episode, gosh samrat can really be hard to understand some times. The plan is always running in his mind , he is ineed very clever... Looking forward to the first unofficial date of mr samrat and miss gunjan. Really excited fir it.

You wrote very well it was sooo good . I really had a great time reading it.
Continue soon
Lots of love
Jenny
sukklover thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

...😊

4 keep pming me...πŸ˜ƒ

4 late commet...

keep it up this  dear..πŸ‘πŸ‘

ur all updates r   &  ...😳...as u add juhi...

each n every update of urs...⭐️

really  ...dearπŸ‘πŸ‘

lots of     4 u sweety...

after one week ...

...πŸ˜ƒ

lov,❀️
Tama

P.S.: plz don't copy paste my comments...i only made it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but donn't coppied it whole as my post...😑

P.S.S.: Plz guys also comment on my stuff...i tried to post comment in everyones...but my most of buddies didn't comment...if u not liked tell also...plz guys...πŸ˜²πŸ˜•.
SandCastle. thumbnail
 Ok Time for a Short Comment !! πŸ˜†
Fabulous Update Guys !! Awww... It was Chooo Cuteee <333 A complete treat to Read !! Sacchi me U Ppl r the Best, Hats Off  [I Guess maine apni life me kisiko bhi itni baar BEST nahi bolaa hogaa πŸ˜†]
& OMG! OMG! Khadoos u replied to my Half-Unressed Commnt too?! 😲 M SHOCKED !! 😲 😲 Wow!! U knw wat i completely forgot to unress πŸ˜† Ok so this update was like AWWW !!!! πŸ˜³ SAMRAT Is the SAMRAT !! β€οΈ How can sum1 be sooo Adorable?! πŸ˜ Gosh! His Tantrums... Kitne Nakhre h babaa !! I Swear if sum1 else behaved dis way, i wud've killed dat Person but Samrat !!!!! Haaayyyeee β€οΈ How can he be sooo Adorable !! πŸ˜ Cant just get irritated !! πŸ˜ But still Poor Gunjan 🀣 Kitnaa Tangg krega Bechari ko 🀣 The Best was the Parathe Drama 🀣 OMG! Mere ghar aisaa koi aa jaaye, belan se maar maar kar bhaga dungi i swear 🀣 & Samrat;s teasing toh... AWWW !! M Mesmerised πŸ˜ πŸ˜ *Off to Samrat Dreamland* πŸ˜ πŸ˜
Bechare Samrat ke Gharwaale & The Gal whu'll marry him πŸ˜‰  & Ishita is sooo Cute <33333 Awesum-est Bhabhi Ever !! πŸ‘πŸΌ Loved her Completely😳 So Supporting !! & Loved the Leg-pulling of Samrat by her 🀣 Bechara !! 🀣 🀣 Had to Admit afterall πŸ˜† & Alooo Parathe me Carbohydrates? Protiens? Minerals? 😲 This is NEW to me !! 😳 but if samrat ka fundaa toh manna padega 🀣 & the Best Part were Samrat's thot & the Line, CHASHMISH Weds CHASHMISH !! 🀣 🀣 OMG! OMG! M ROFLing 🀣 🀣 Amazing h yaar 🀣 🀣 Loved the whole kitchen Trio Convo <3 This Guy is sooo Melodramatic !! 🀣 & Specially when he was goin frm Kitchen Dejected like a masoom bechara baccha 🀣 🀣 Awww... Gunjan is so sweet, cudn't see him Hungry πŸ˜³ & Feelin Diffrent?! πŸ˜‰... β€οΈ to β€οΈ ka connection- Telepathy 🀣 Gr8 Sequences ya !! πŸ˜³ & 🀣 Gunjan thinking abt her future husband 🀣 🀣 Bechari 🀣 🀣 Isske saath hi life spend krni padegi :P 🀣 I've always loved samrat's Convo with his "DUDE" πŸ˜³ Awww πŸ˜ He'll be Shattered wen cums to knw bout Arnav πŸ₯Ί Zyada Pain mat dena usko Ok 😳 🀣 Otherwise I'll Kill Yuh & M Serious :X πŸ˜† & Evn Brij knows abt it now... Yay! Yay! Wowww !! I cant wait for SM to knw too, she'll be SOOO Happy !! :D Afterall unhe bhi Gunjan hi toh chaiye πŸ˜³ & then the Pooja waala Part, Awww !!! They r goin on thier 1st Unofficial date?! 😲 M so *DEAD* πŸ˜ Plzzz Jaldi update krnaaa Plzzz !! πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜
I So Cant Wait !! :D πŸ˜³
& Babloo was so Funny !! 🀣 Evn My Chachu's Nickname is BABLOO & I find it really FUNNY 🀣 🀣 Bechara !! 🀣 & Yea it was so refreshing wen she xplained the meaning of Havan !! Sooo Awesum !! πŸ˜ Samrat & Family ko toh Floor hona hi tha, afterall shez so Adorable !! β€οΈ πŸ˜

The Update was COMPLETELY Awesum, Superb, Perfect & The BEST !! πŸ˜³ Gr8 Job !! & I Knw m commenting vry late & less but kya karu, M Majboor... Having Preliminary Exams & then FEB me Boards !! :( So Sorry but I Promise March se Regular & Long Comments !! Plz maaf krnaa S3 & Joseph !! :( Just till March Uske baad VACATIONS hi VACATIONS πŸ˜ BTW I'll comment weneva i get tym like today πŸ˜† Evn this is not as much short 😳 I guess my LONGEST ever in recent times :P 🀣

Do Cont Soon & Thnx 4 the PM !! πŸ˜³

& Yea HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!! πŸ₯³ πŸ€— 

Love,
Ekta πŸ€—
fend thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey guys πŸ€—awesome update loved itπŸ‘
loved sajan scenes it was really very cute😳 gunjan is soo sweat❀️
loved ishita n sams convo it was very nice😊 beautifully written πŸ‘β­οΈ gr88 gng guysπŸ‘πŸΌnow cannot wait for the next part cont soon n thanks for the pm😊
jenshad thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
WOOOW, This Thread Will End With One Update ;) πŸ˜³
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: 1gunjan7

Hi Joseph Soham Sonia Swati S3J πŸ€—...finally I have Unreserved My comment 😊😊..Plss do see ...Its on page 125...

here link---
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/51430582

Love Gunjan😊😊...

Thanks Gunjan for this Review😊. I'll be reply soon.😳 
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: saduf

lovelllyyy update...awesome...firstly because the entire update focus on sajan and secondly for all the cute sajan scenes...so good...totally loved them

cont soon...

sadaf

Thanks Sadaf for your nice words for this part😳...Its really a lot to us.Yes,this is SaJan spl. part...Next Update too...😳)