Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: -Zeenat-

Amazing Update!! I really liked it!! Thanks for the PM & Pls Update SOON! 

Thanks Zeenat for your sweet Comment๐Ÿ˜ณ.We'll definitely update very soon.๐Ÿ˜Š
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: cool_tuli

how sweet yaar... even I was waiting for this reply...
yeahh I deffo understand wat u guys r trying to do n I support that... thats d sole reason m still sitting quiet... coz m also enjoying  d suspense allot... ๐Ÿ˜‰
M waiting for a biggy big Arnav track.. hope to get it soon...
N thank u too for replying me so nicely all the time ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanx Tuli for understand our view...๐Ÿ˜ณ That suspense is the main USP of this FF๐Ÿ˜ณ...so,taking so much attention๐Ÿ˜ณ. V R really trying to post next part very soon...Please,wait๐Ÿ˜Š.
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..Ambika..

res

*edited*
hey joseph...amazing update...
it was too good yaar..
lovely...
just love sajan so much...superb part...
totally obssessed with ur ff...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰
love the way you write dialogues..
looks like i m actually watching mjht...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›
amazing job...๐Ÿ‘
please please please update soon...can't wait to read more...
love
ambika
P.S- sorry fr unrssing late but out of habit na..๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks Ambika,for your nice feed-back.๐Ÿ˜ณ Late but cute comment๐Ÿ˜†. I think,now its better...only,because of S3.๐Ÿ˜ณ Thanks for liking Dialogue of this FF...But,this time I am not the main writer of all dialogues...๐Ÿ˜ณ woh credit bhi S3 ko jaata hai...๐Ÿ˜Š. V R posting our next part so soon...Thanks for your precious Reply n Reminder Reply๐Ÿ˜ณ

Joseph.โค๏ธ
snowwhite28 thumbnail
Hi joseph i hope u remember me i am tanu...i am first time commenting on yur ff...from now i will try to comment regularly...
now coming to yur ff...i must tell u that u r a genius.every charecter is so well defined...very close to real life...
very different from MBYPH...specially Samrat"s charecter...he is becoming more interesting by every update...
Don't know much about arnav  never watch IPKKND...but in this ff he seemed to be interesting...
loved the gunjan's parents conversation...and the suspence behind it..plz reveal it soon...aur intezar nahi hota...Plz update soon... long time u haven't updated it...waiting for it...๐Ÿ˜ณ
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: snowwhite28

Hi joseph i hope u remember me i am tanu...i am first time commenting on yur ff...from now i will try to comment regularly...
now coming to yur ff...i must tell u that u r a genius.every charecter is so well defined...very close to real life...
very different from MBYPH...specially Samrat"s charecter...he is becoming more interesting by every update...
Don't know much about arnav  never watch IPKKND...but in this ff he seemed to be interesting...
loved the gunjan's parents conversation...and the suspence behind it..plz reveal it soon...aur intezar nahi hota...Plz update soon... long time u haven't updated it...waiting for it...๐Ÿ˜ณ

Hi Tanu,Yes I remember you...I never forget my all friends in I-F.๐Ÿ˜ณ (Yaar,3-4 se hi toh interaction hai๐Ÿ˜†). I am glad to know that now,you'll comment regularly.๐Ÿ˜Š And,Thanks for your so nice words for my FF 's story and characterization.๐Ÿ˜ณ Yes this story is totally different from MBYPH.๐Ÿ˜Š Not,even SAMRAT...GUNJAN too. and,don't worry...here ARNAV is completely different from IPKKND. We'll be update very soon.

Joseph.โค๏ธ

agreatperhaps thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
edited on Page 51.. Sorry for the short reply :(
princess009 thumbnail
hey guys really awesome concept
just read the updates n loved every part of the story gunjan's tuning with her lil bro,samrat's misunderstanding n gunjan's parents talk everything is just fantastic๐Ÿ˜Š
do continue soon n plz add me in ur pm list

Twinkle
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: SajanRox

Res :D

*edited*

Superb update Joseph Bhai!! I loved it.. I am really sorry but can't write much.. Time issues! But you really inspire me! Thanks for the PM and for tolerating my reserve for a long time! I am seriously really sorry from the bottom of my heart... Want to know the secret soon! Update please :D

--Nivriti ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks Nivi for your 'valuable' comment. Don't feel sorry for that...Its Fine...I understand your problem...I am also facing time issue problem.Yaa,we will update very soon. Thanks again.
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: Lekshmic7

UPDATE PLSSS

Thanks Buddy for Reminder Reply๐Ÿ˜ณ Really,sorry for this Late But,Now Next part is almost ready...we'll post it very soon.๐Ÿ˜ณ And Its really long part.๐Ÿ˜ณ
Joseph_A thumbnail
Originally posted by: princess009

hey guys really awesome concept

just read the updates n loved every part of the story gunjan's tuning with her lil bro,samrat's misunderstanding n gunjan's parents talk everything is just fantastic๐Ÿ˜Š
do continue soon n plz add me in ur pm list

Twinkle

Thanks Twinkle for your Nice and very precious words for this FF Concept๐Ÿ˜Š.Thanks for liking this story.We'll definitely add Your name in PM LIST.๐Ÿ˜ณ We'll post next part,very soon.๐Ÿ˜Š