#Devil's Den# -Maan's magic padgi & its mahima ; ) - Page 52

Two good friends, Sanjana? Friends off screen or onscreen?

Adi and Maan?

me in the den to say hello to all,

so wassup people????πŸ˜ƒ
Nehaaa

I saw something blinking in your siggys boxπŸ˜‰

Can i use itπŸ˜› *Innocent Face*
I'm sooo confused...πŸ˜•, what is the big storm thats comming? onscreen or offscreen
saw the spoiler pics...how many times are these two going to trip & fall...

the guy for Nandini looks good but kudi ka dil apne Devaa pe aa gaya hai na...Ram milaye jodi...πŸ˜›

PS...is the CON or no CON battle still on...πŸ˜†

Hey Anuja!!!πŸ€—  chalo kudi got a new suit to wear but the sleeves are still😑  is this the new fashion in india ...I wonder.

TOday I think nandu will get to know the real identity of Ballu and then she will try to flirt with DevπŸ˜•  then the new guy and rejection by the family since kudi was in jungle for a nite  Then MSK's bro will finally do something good and agree to marry Nandu...

Oh boy...did I just give away the future story???????😲  My birdie will kill meπŸ˜›
Edited by Anshu_A - 12 years ago

New spoilers have come , Guys  πŸ˜Š
Originally posted by roshni19

New spoilers have come , Guys  πŸ˜Š
  Are you talking about the pics or something else????
Helooo Devils *sing song voice* Hope all is well in Geetland, even if it isn't I am not gonna comment on it. *Bubba puts on  Oakleys for emphasis*😎

Howdy to everyone and their KabootarsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Demon Dev... 😑when ll he leave Geet alone...