SP Poll: Most cunning maa-beti jodi??

pooja-menon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Which is the most cunning mother-daughter duo on STAR Plus?
Total Vote: 851
Lata-Anju

12%
Sumitra-Komal

12%
Urmila-Rashi

77%

http://starplus.startv.in/index.aspx

telstra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmm thanks for sharing kya din aa gaye have to vote for a negative poll 😉😆
PristineSoul thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: telstra

hmm thanks for sharing kya din aa gaye have to vote for a negative poll 😉😆

Me too thinking the same..
Pragati.T thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I know i shud not say this on mkap forum but for me it's lata -anju...grrr luv to hate these characters...😆 thanxx pooja...😛
piyarapiyari thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
thanks pooja and me also thinking the same as to vote for negative things hahahahhah i think rashi and her mom deserved to b win hehehehe
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
thanks pooja sis 4 sharing it...and muskaan sis i m agree with u,it should be the rashi n her mom😆