sam123_0 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

fine captain sam, tum nonviolent raho but i wont spare dis anu 🤣 🤣 im gonna kill her if she starts owning harshu... 🤣 🤣 🤣

ahhh songs really helped yar 😍 ok here's my list...
ishq hua x 10 times 😆
tere liye... zindagi gawa karbhi jo zindagi mile... ahhh
teri ore... la la laaa im in harshu's arms
bin tere... im singin dat for harshu 😳
saansome saansoko... tnx to vandy's vm...

Wait were these to get out of the zombie state or go into HC-Coma state😲🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But oh what songs... I can imagine HC in all of them Day Dreaming
sam123_0 thumbnail

chup chup chup 😡 😡 😡

harshu's public propertyyy MIND IT 😡

Nadz thand kar yaar... go drink lassi 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 mind you dont add vodka to it...otherwise next u might be standing on a tanker instead of machine gun 😉

God bless Harshad!
BIackSwan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sam123_0

Wait were these to get out of the zombie state or go into HC-Coma state🤣

But oh what songs... I can imagine HC in all of them 😍

yeah im literally in da coma state rite now so join me 🤣 🤣

man i miss him... do u think he'd say yes to one of those new projects soon?!?! i very badly want him to... cz dis wait is killin me
BIackSwan thumbnail

Nadz thand kar yaar... go drink lassi 🤣 mind you dont add vodka to it...otherwise next u might be standing on a tanker instead of machine gun 😉

God bless Harshad!

no no nah nah im not goin through dat whole drunkard phase again. remember my haalath post his b day bash?!?! 🤣 🤣 it took me forever to get back to earth & im not goin on dere again... at least for not some time 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

its better stayin dis violent way than da wasted way 🤣
sam123_0 thumbnail

yeah im literally in da coma state rite now so join me 🤣 🤣

man i miss him... do u think he'd say yes to one of those new projects soon?!?! i very badly want him to... cz dis wait is killin me

Tell me about it Nadz... I dont know which time zone you are in... but here it is 4 in the morning and see what I am doing... got up to do some work and first thing i do is come here... All bcoz of just ONE man...

I so badly want some news from somewhere now... like RIGHT NOW! There are quite a few shows going off-air soon (so I have heard) so chances are HC might come in one of the new one... and now I dont want him to take up any reality shows which run only on sat-sun... it is not justified for our wait! I want him everyday for 30 mins on screen!😡
sam123_0 thumbnail

no no nah nah im not goin through dat whole drunkard phase again. remember my haalath post his b day bash?!?! 🤣 🤣 it took me forever to get back to earth & im not goin on dere again... at least for not some time 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

its better stayin dis violent way than da wasted way 🤣

Well both are equally bad... violent or wasted!. So I would suggest go back to your HC-coma state.. it is more healthy🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you need to continue listening to those songs... till HC gets back!
BIackSwan thumbnail

Tell me about it Nadz... I dont know which time zone you are in... but here it is 4 in the morning and see what I am doing... got up to do some work and first thing i do is come here... All bcoz of just ONE man...

I so badly want some news from somewhere now... like RIGHT NOW! There are quite a few shows going off-air soon (so I have heard) so chances are HC might come in one of the new one... and now I dont want him to take up any reality shows which run only on sat-sun... it is not justified for our wait! I want him everyday for 30 mins on screen!😡

awww hw sweet of u darlin... well it's 9 am here and instead of workin, im here too & hope my boss doesn't find dis out...

gosh see da effect he has on us...

yeah ur rite, dere are shows slated to go off air soon and i'v dis weird feelin dat HC mite return to sp. well although i hate sp, i really dont mind seein him at any channel rite now 😍

but even 30 mins would do at dis moment sam...😳
BIackSwan thumbnail

Well both are equally bad... violent or wasted!. So I would suggest go back to your HC-coma state.. it is more healthy🤣 you need to continue listening to those songs... till HC gets back!

🤣 🤣 🤣

teek hai i'l change da gears but u'v got to talk to dis nautanki anu 😡 deres no way im gonna let her own harshu by any cost!!!!!!
sam123_0 thumbnail

awww hw sweet of u darlin... well it's 9 am here and instead of workin, im here too & hope my boss doesn't find dis out...

gosh see da effect he has on us...

yeah ur rite, dere are shows slated to go off air soon and i'v dis weird feelin dat HC mite return to sp. well although i hate sp, i really dont mind seein him at any channel rite now 😍

but even 30 mins would do at dis moment sam...😳

Well I think SP itself is not a bad channel. I think they are ok... Also BT itself is not bad.. it is just the combo of BT-SP did not work in HC's favor. Not sure if I want HC to come on Zee TV though...
BIackSwan thumbnail

Well I think SP itself is not a bad channel. I think they are ok... Also BT itself is not bad.. it is just the combo of BT-SP did not work in HC's favor. Not sure if I want HC to come on Zee TV though...

i love da reality shows on zee but not da soaps... they'r so borin
well i guess ur rite... da combo of BT & SP does not gel