|KW Lovers ka Adda #39|[IO]- Gum Shuda - Page 75

omg guys help!
theres like a cat, moaning outside my window cept its dark out and scary its making my mind do crazy things and im scared!
Originally posted by malluangel

omg guys help!
theres like a cat, moaning outside my window cept its dark out and scary its making my mind do crazy things and im scared!

Awww go help the poor cat or call 911 or something...
kya haal hai?
im tired, i thinks ill turn in early i just took a nap but its not enough.
i just had needles poking my face for acne treatment so im hurt, and i dont have mangoes.
yay

^HELP! im turning into a pessimist!
Originally posted by indian_beauty

Awww go help the poor cat or call 911 or something...
u r scared of a cattt๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..aww poor kittyyy
Originally posted by malluangel

kya haal hai?
im tired, i thinks ill turn in early i just took a nap but its not enough.
i just had needles poking my face for acne treatment so im hurt, and i dont have mangoes.
yay

^HELP! im turning into a pessimist!

Ouch!!! well I'm in the same boat...well kinda...see what happened was that I went to help my aunt at her job...so it was closing time n she got out n locked the door but it wasn't working so i tried locking it n it locked but the key got stuck so i tried pulling it out but it broke n the other half stayed in there  i had to hear my aunt's useless mouth...called the locksmith dude charged me 150$ which went outta my pocket  then i had drive home in this crazy ass weather...it's flooded everywhere...i had to drive home plus drop a couple of ppl to their house...i thought i was gonna die...n on top of tht i didn't eat anything since morning...i came home n saw my mommy got mangoes n kachoris๐Ÿ˜ฒ i ate tht n all my thakan went away๐Ÿ˜ƒ

so tht was my day 2day *SIGH*
Originally posted by Merry_Shwit

hey pinkyyy
hey aish..

hey meanie ๐Ÿ˜†
[img]http://vampirediariesweb.com/gallery/albums/Show/Caps/Season%202/222/normal_1455.jpg[/im] haiii nazar na lage!
hey! meanie come back here!
i AM NOT afraid of a cat! im afraid of the demon thats in the cat ๐Ÿ˜”

omg zaq! uve had a bad day! im sorry!

but i gtg too guys, im just damn tired n i am sleepy too, so ill try to sleep now ๐Ÿ˜Š
btw, zaq, did u see the new sigs i made?
and wheres sidra?