haii haii asma dii love it yaar
awesummm dii i cant believe he said it yaar
wow awesummm diii plz continue diii love love love it
have no words for it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
both of them missing each other awesummm love love love  it yaar

Originally posted by anjaani07

<font color="#330066">Aamina, yes i see the hotness, why? Doesnt everyone else?!! Obviously, Kinshuk is number 1 always but i can appreciate other hotties too naa😉
</div>
<div>

Jafrina, what are u saying?! There's a Vampire Diaries forum? Where, here? Wow i never knew lolzz, will check it out..thanks sweetie!
</font>

Kinshuk is the hottie on the small screen. No one comes close to him.
John hottest on big screen. 😉

Hmm i wasnt thinking of it that way actually...Kinny will always be 1st choice for me either way lolz! But yeah i do think John is hot too😳
Originally posted by wadi..doll

haii haii asma dii love it yaar
awesummm dii i cant believe he said it yaar
wow awesummm diii plz continue diii love love love it
have no words for it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
both of them missing each other awesummm love love love  it yaar

Hey Kulsum🤗 Yep he said it, it was about time right?!😉 

I'm so happy ur loving it so much😳 will be later on in the week b4 i update tho! Thanks for ur sweet comments, love youu!!
Originally posted by anjaani07

[/QUOTE]
</div>
<div>

<font color="#330066">Hmm i wasnt thinking of it that way actually...Kinny will always be 1st choice for me either way lolz! But yeah i do think John is hot too😳</font>
[/QUOTE]
For me. 😉
Amazinggg
AND
Hottt!!
Please continue
And Thanks so much for the Pm😛
Asma..awesome chapters dear.🤗.

I wait for weekends to read your chapters..its so beautiful..our Nivren are so cute and lovely...

Pls update the next chapter soon dear..waiting eagerly for midweek..
Hi Asma thank you for the pm and its a lovely chapter!!
asma..tat was an awesome update
Awesome!!!!  They are so cute and so considerate of each other.  love them, and your ff! (Feeling a little tense too...why'd viren ask that q...some tough times coming up kya??