NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
When will this topic be closed?πŸ˜ƒ
shanakyasharan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
ppl can differ at yr opinions but THIS FORUM IS NEVER NEGATIVE NEVER NEVER NEVER:)
 i say tht proudly... v do have fights not saying no but this forum n its ppl r way way way mature than d others around:)

this pahse shall pass too n v will b happy being back to normal within no time:)
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Bhagwaan Sabka Bhala Kare !!!!!!

NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
Originally posted by: rbo_d_best

Bhagwaan Sabka Bhala Kare !!!!!!

Jab tak aise post banane wale log hai, tab tak toh forum negative  ho hee nahi sakta!!

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
rooj-i thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@ Kari:

I love your spunk girl but I think you are the only positive I see who thinks that way warna half the forum thinks that this place has turned into something that was never there before. lmao

@ shals: 

Bhagwan tera bhala kare...lol

WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: rooj-i

So i got a question to many...

How many of gals think that this forum has actually become more negative in the past one month?

don't need to voice your opinion but click like.

I don't want to start a poll, no matter how much tempted I am.

Rooj I wont just click LIKE, Im voicing and saying it! It has become much much more negative since I joined in October!  I wish I could write this in CAPS as Im shouting this.. The proof is meee! Do anyone see me much around? Nowadays I agree its exams but I still come to IF and not much here.. Same reason even though I love KT and Yashu and Shanak the most! 😳 Even the DT becomes mourning sometimes but I like it sometimes bcoz of many positive people around there.. And that was why I did come there few times and will do so once Im done with my exams.. But I second ur opinion abt more negativity around! πŸ‘πŸΌ
shanakyasharan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
thnks rooji...i agree there is negitivity but its for d time being cause whether v say it or not d toi did afffect every1 cause v love kt wid ym n not d supposed one...lol so its a fact many r hurt but its his life n  v should just let them b:)

this forum wil b back to normal soon n i mean real soon one shanak bed scene n its like all happy hapyyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Sairaaaa thumbnail

Heyyy

Out of topic...Everyone siggys are KILLER! LMAOOO!

Change them...!
rooj-i thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@ Natty:

awww baby I know what u mean...even I am MIA mostly...but yes even I noticed it a lot and hence i hardly posts and when I do posts then it is faltu stuff..

@ Kari:

babes the article just came out I am talking about negativity for a while now...like a month now...

i mean especially when Shanak are not given the whole footage..

@saira: plz change urs...lmao
sweetsute thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: rooj-i

So i got a question to many...

How many of gals think that this forum has actually become more negative in the past one month?

don't need to voice your opinion but click like.

I don't want to start a poll, no matter how much tempted I am.

i raise my hand!! i approve ur post

reasons

1. Too much criticizing of any  track,even before it starts... Mostly its we who demand a certain track or scene and then we only start going against it

2. Too many differences in opinions..i am not saying everyone should have same opinions, but still there should be some mutual consent

3.  Too much quoting and arguing with each other, accusing each other of baseless things...sometimes even drifting from the main point of the thread

i don mean to hurt ne1, but its true!!

and abt d article...

well ,  i am not trashing d newspaper nor the actors, but 1 thing i can say is TOI may be d most reputed newspaper in the country , KT may have dated riya ..or whatever...

but..1 thing i can say that this newspaper has d reputation of publishing most weirdest rumours and i have been cng dis since past 6 years, and i have been d lucky reader..believe me!

and abt d things mentioned in the article
yaar..what ever it is , what most matters is how the actors portray their  characters, they are in this entertainment industry to entertain us, not to give updates abt their personal livesπŸ˜†