Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

#Devil's Den# - Fans in shock, SR was a wash - Page 29

panchjun5 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Chalo Bye guys...Have a headache...And will sleep early today...Ciao...πŸ€—...And wait till Monday for throwing chappals at CVs...πŸ˜†

And yeah I agree Norstar...GC and DD rocked the scene and they were the only reason why the half-baked scene was watchable...So hats off to both these professional actors ...who although being hurt and unwell ...worked hard to give us this epi...πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

adits7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
@ARMU : shonn papdi a family member expired...so ws at my hometwn...nyway i dont watch geet regularly...jus 1ce or 2ce in a week...den too is no mre d same...abt PYEK i agree wid u...nva knw dey m8 get him bk...nyway PYEK  is nt dt long runnin shw...

@geetu : hugzzz

Armu4eva thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: adits7

@ARMU : shonn papdi a family member expired...so ws at my hometwn...nyway i dont watch geet regularly...jus 1ce or 2ce in a week...den too is no mre d same...abt PYEK i agree wid u...nva knw dey m8 get him bk...nyway PYEK  is nt dt long runnin shw...

@geetu : hugzzz

What do u mean the show is gonna end kya?? πŸ˜² i  m luving it.. they can make it on the lines of TVD...
geet.a thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
ditsy baby tu kahan hai kaisi hai?

I miss u :(
but i got no batt so can't even call abhi :(
Armu4eva thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Sanjanareddy84

@ Tanu

but as per today's news paper Rajeev is nt interested in this show so he is now opted out of that show

that will be highly unproffesional on the part of RK
adits7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
@ARMU : shonn papdi...no no...shw khatam nahi ho raha hai..nt so soon...dont wry...

@geetu : dearie...main thik hun...ll call u tomm...

geetfangeet thumbnail
K today i thought the perfect day to enter den so that i can have blast with all u guys but maha epi gave maha disappointment lets keep finger crossed for monday .i have to go i have exams so bye keep on enjoying maja madi gd night.
Sanjanareddy84 thumbnail
@ Tanu

ummm if u hv any doubt plzzz chk 14th may Deccan chronicle news paper

geet.a thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
btw..i really liked the bijli ke hambe wali line of jugnu..he has the best lines in the show i tell ya!
Armu4eva thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Sanjanareddy84

@ Tanu

ummm if u hv any doubt plzzz chk 14th may Deccan chronicle news paper

na na.. not for doubt..i m worried.. his movie Shaitaan is gonna release soon n all this walk out will give him bad name ..