Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@Kavi gale lag ja 🤗  

liv2laugh thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: panchjun5

OK I have a question...Did the lantern light dim out...????...i felt it did not...so maybe it ain't over...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Dream on 😛🤣🤣🤣🤣
Opti thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I've been saying that I no longer felt involved in the show as I used to before although I enjoyed it. Today I was totally involved in the show. I felt as tired as Maaneet and felt relieved when the lantern flickered out for I didn't have the energy to hyperventilate seeing a hawwt Maaneet  scene.
Edited by Opti - 12 years ago
serialwatcher16 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

good night medha

good morning kavita, ab uth ke aayi hai kya, you fainted with shock 😆
Sanjanareddy84 thumbnail
@ Kavi

hiii 🤗

@ Liv2laugh

Den ka title SUPER we lubed it 👏😆
i
shali thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: 49erFan

[
Nothing beats Michi CON😳😳😳😳

so true...
me still waiting for jyots to admit this...
Erm like W*F?

https://i1102.photobucket.com/albums/g447/ForevrSeptember/gifs/tumblr_leq5l8RBQH1qcn249o1_500.gif
When they don't show a precap, something interesting happens.
I'm still feeling optimistic. 
winona thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
I felt the episode was ok. Its just that we watched it with different 😳 expecations. 
I think that this was not the right place or time for the CON.

I would love it if he stops it and says I want it to be done in a proper way.. you dressed like a proper dulhan on a phoolon ki sej in my own house with poora haq... not the stolen moments like this..