soundsofcedar thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
🤔 Just a hint the one replying can't be Sahar cos I can't talk so properly and neither can I resist using ROFLLL LOL :P So It isn't me 🤣
romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: -Sary-

🤔 Just a hint the one replying can't be Sahar cos I can't talk so properly and neither can I resist using ROFLLL LOL :P So It isn't me 🤣

🤣

So, I can 100 % be sure, it;s you only 🤣🤣
soundsofcedar thumbnail
LMFAO sachi it aint me I am in other galleries commenting :P It's EFF or EHHH meaning Anita ji or Fatima ji 😳
romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

LMFAO sachi it aint me I am in other galleries commenting :P It's EFF or EHHH meaning Anita ji or Fatima ji 😳

Okay tokey smokey then 😆
I believe you ROFLING babe and I guess I knw, your style is quite different as well 🤣

When are you updating your shop? 😆😆
soundsofcedar thumbnail
EGGJACTLY I use words that aint even english 😳 And the one replying is like English masterani :P Anywayyy update erm it's suppose to be tonight but IDK for sure LOL so I will say soonish :D Edited by -Sary- - 12 years ago
IntoxicatingC. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
WELL, it's a group effort in replies. Sometimes Sahar gives input in what to reply, and sometimes Anita does, and some times Fatima does. Golmaal hai, bhai :) LOL. We all have a say in the replies :)
awarapan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

LOOOL. You kill me, Sunshine jeee :$ I'm assuming you took the wrong course in school? Instead of English, you took Gibberish? :O HAAAW
soundsofcedar thumbnail
LMFAOOO IntoxicatingC. ji now you sound like me 😳 with golmaal hai, bhai line 🤣 I am confused myself OK before I sound more pagal than I already do I shall stop talking  🤣 Edited by -Sary- - 12 years ago
soundsofcedar thumbnail
Originally posted by: InfiniteEnigma.

LOOOL. You kill me, Sunshine jeee :$ I'm assuming you took the wrong course in school? Instead of English, you took Gibberish? :O HAAAW

Does this mean 🤔 we can't talk anymore 🤣 cos I know how much gibberish annoys you :P LMFAO ok I kill myself ROFL OH BTW I have been meaning to ask you update tonight right?
Edited by -Sary- - 12 years ago
awarapan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Does this mean 🤔 we can't talk anymore 🤣 cos I know how much gibberish annoys you :P LMFAO ok I kill myself ROFL OH BTW I have been meaning to ask you update tonight right?

ROFL, No, for you my love, I shall make exceptions :$ Jussst for juu! Erm, I'm assuming so! We're all ready, so yesh, hopefully!