..shreyaa.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shradha14

ah scul i jus luv goin deir n den bunkin classes..its fun...bt i ll try 2 pm u mah mesg..u noe i wont b eve abl to celebrate mah bdae due 2 dese tuts...

LOL u bunk? bad girll😆 i try to here but i cant i am too scared..all my fren do ..they go and sit in the bathroom for 1 hour and 45 mins but i cant😆
when is your BD?😲

shradzz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

LOL u bunk? bad girll😆 i try to here but i cant i am too scared..all my fren do ..they go and sit in the bathroom for 1 hour and 45 mins but i cant😆
when is your BD?😲

hehehhe n mah zabardasti apni frens leke jati hu...n we sit in our scul ground..i m head captain so nobudy ask me nything..😆😆
mah bdae n 28th july...😊
..shreyaa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shradha14

hehehhe n mah zabardasti apni frens leke jati hu...n we sit in our scul ground..i m head captain so nobudy ask me nything..😆😆

mah bdae n 28th july...😊

captain? wow i use to monitor of my class too back i my country😍uff those dasy misss it..yaha ka school is just boringg🤢 ohh cool thanks for informing😆

shradzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

captain? wow i use to monitor of my class too back i my country😍uff those dasy misss it..yaha ka school is just boringg🤢 ohh cool thanks for informing😆

ya i m head of all captains..u noe ...😉means i cn bunk classes nytime  want,,,..😉
heheh thanx fr informin its mah pleasur...
..shreyaa.. thumbnail

when is your BD?😲

mah bdae n 28th july...😊

ya i m head of all captains..u noe ...😉means i cn bunk classes nytime  want,,,..😉
heheh thanx fr informin its mah pleasur...

thats cool😆
shradzz thumbnail
sorry shreyu..had tp go urgently...leavin nw ...ll cya 2morrow...🤗hi n byee fauziya...
she_ratchet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
SHERZZU! I know your there. Gotta ask you something, come out . WHEREVER YOU ARE🤣.
.Kiran. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Shilpzz i know u r here...but y rn't u replying?? ab bata de reply tere baapu ji karenge??😆
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
Shilpii I am here noww!! 😆 kya puchna tha?
~Serendipity~ thumbnail
heyyy..anyone here..??