@AngelGurlr

It has been shown in the episodes for the last two days that Ishaan only remembers things upto the day he went to meet the girl who rejected her because he did not have any mole.After that,he doesnt remember anything..and wherever he has met Suhana,it has been only after that incident!😊

I am moving your post to the Amnesia discussion track!πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by .sb. - 12 years ago
Cool. Wait.. so anybody can open a discussion thread but we have to make sure that the threads are not repeated right?

Edited by ymanjushree10 - 12 years ago
Ya..anyone can open...πŸ˜‰btw..whats that chinese thingyπŸ˜†
Originally posted by: .sb.

Ya..anyone can open...πŸ˜‰btw..whats that chinese thingyπŸ˜†

The Chinese Thingie means ok/ good. 

BTW, can you see one pic or two? 
Ashis thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Bro for opening seperate thread for AMNESIA for keeping forum clean😊...
Manju:-Tu kitna likhti haiπŸ˜†
Originally posted by: ymanjushree10

The Chinese Thingie means ok/ good. 

BTW, can you see one pic or two? 

I can only see one picπŸ˜›
Originally posted by: aneesha_sahani

Thanks Bro for opening seperate thread for AMNESIA for keeping forum clean😊...

Manju:-Tu kitna likhti haiπŸ˜†

Meine kaha likha? Sab kuch copy paste to kiya. BTW, neeche links bhi hein.

@SB That character means good. The first part means female and the second part means "something IDK". πŸ˜†
Keenu.G thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
manju does the mean hao? like heng hao is very good yea ?! i dun no how much i knw putonghua!
@sheema di true, ishaan was such a champu before, neva even thought about it till now πŸ˜›! All the ishaan lovers will prolly see how suhana has been part of this whole relationship and driving it along, credit of which otherwise is given to ishaan only.. 
Plus i m looking forward to this scenario since we will get to see very diff suhana... and the fact tht ragini is such a good actress, this plot is def gonna rock as shes gonna pull it off fantastically! 
@shounak true, anyone should open the discussion thread for the epi to make sure not many topics open everyday.. it becomes very crowdy all of sudden πŸ˜†! 
mjtruelegend thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Super idea Shaunak babu.πŸ‘ I am glad that we'll be able to keep this forum at neat as possible.πŸ˜ƒ
Keenu.G thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

Super idea Shaunak babu.πŸ‘ I am glad that we'll be able to keep this forum at neat as possible.πŸ˜ƒ

sheemudi is it me or you were inactive in this forum frm last few days?! πŸ˜Š