_vinita_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: _charu_

ditto ! everyday she's calling her n telling her do this, don't do this  πŸ€’ ghar baithe baithe hi itna control πŸ€’ is she a 5 yr old who cannot take care of herself? a kind of phobia is created in one's mind...may be that's why akshara was saying "mujhse hi koi galti ho gayi" πŸ˜­

πŸ˜† yaah di... infact in my knowledge a mother should not interfere too oftenly in her daughter's sasural (which rajshri usually does.. ) πŸ˜• its not good for both of them.. unnecessarily tensions create hote hai..  i'm not saying ki dont have any communication.. but it should be in limits... the girl shouldn't be so attached with her maika ppl or else they wont be able to concentrate on their sasural.. it diverts their mind at both the places n in the end they lands them self in trouble.. (as we have seen it during naksh MU).. πŸ˜† rajshri should learn that her daughter is married now n she is mature enough to take care of her self.. baar baar phone karke she is making her daughter more prone to her... n yesterday toh she crosssed all limits subha 6 baje koi apni beti ko phone karta hai kya just to remind her ki pooja kyun nahi ki n ur nani has send some gifts.. πŸ˜² dont know but both maa-beti is prone to tensions n fear al the time  .. if anything bad happens they r the first one who held themselves responsible for the mess n curse themself...
_vinita_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

nahi Sari, i can completely relate to Akshara..By the grace of God, i haven't been through this trauma in my life but i can imagine if something happens to my baby, even something as little as fever or cough, i turn so hyper , i can't control my tears, all sorts of negative thoughts start coming...only a ma can understand the pain of losing her child πŸ˜­ i agree, in reality, it takes time for the mother-child bonding...but we all r different na? for the doc. and the world, he was a fetus, n doc. can easily say that "it's normal" , but for akshara n naitik, he was their child !!!! all these emotions  struck a chord somewhere inside the heart..the feeling was totally different after watching YR ...when akshara said "mera bacha", her crying, sobbing, naitik consoling her, the whole day those scenes kept revolving in my mind..the song , aankhon mein sapna,  i abs loved when it first came n now the sad version, i feel like crying after hearing it again πŸ˜­ i think of the same thing when i hear the news of someone dying or tragedy like this "what am i going to say which will console that person?"  

of course, therez a fear that this might happen again if she conceives...or some other complication..the family pressure...i just pray that CV's maintain Naitik n Akshara's bonding intact bec. from now on, Akshara will be needing Naitik all the more...

now for the actors, we've always criticized Akshara's crying but yest. it was different..the pitch, the tone, the acting..like someone said, Hina was totally in the character ..she performed so beautifully , it looked so so realistic, as if she really lost her child πŸ˜­ I'll have to admit, she left Karan far far behind in terms of acting yest...Karan was outstanding as Naitik..but for Karan, therez still a lot of scopt for improvement, specially he'll have to work on his stiff posture...

PS i'm curious to know, do u have a baby ? or still planning? πŸ˜›  sorry for being personal , i hope u don't mind
[/QUOTE]

ohhh di i cant describe  i'm so overwhelmed n delighted after reading ur post today... πŸ˜› aapke muah se akshi ki tarif sunane ke liye mere kaan taras gaye the... finally the day has come...πŸ˜† 
shyambhavi thumbnail

nahi Sari, i can completely relate to Akshara..By the grace of God, i haven't been through this trauma in my life but i can imagine if something happens to my baby, even something as little as fever or cough, i turn so hyper , i can't control my tears, all sorts of negative thoughts start coming...only a ma can understand the pain of losing her child πŸ˜­ i agree, in reality, it takes time for the mother-child bonding...but we all r different na? for the doc. and the world, he was a fetus, n doc. can easily say that "it's normal" , but for akshara n naitik, he was their child !!!! all these emotions  struck a chord somewhere inside the heart..the feeling was totally different after watching YR ...when akshara said "mera bacha", her crying, sobbing, naitik consoling her, the whole day those scenes kept revolving in my mind..the song , aankhon mein sapna,  i abs loved when it first came n now the sad version, i feel like crying after hearing it again πŸ˜­ i think of the same thing when i hear the news of someone dying or tragedy like this "what am i going to say which will console that person?"  

of course, therez a fear that this might happen again if she conceives...or some other complication..the family pressure...i just pray that CV's maintain Naitik n Akshara's bonding intact bec. from now on, Akshara will be needing Naitik all the more...

now for the actors, we've always criticized Akshara's crying but yest. it was different..the pitch, the tone, the acting..like someone said, Hina was totally in the character ..she performed so beautifully , it looked so so realistic, as if she really lost her child πŸ˜­ I'll have to admit, she left Karan far far behind in terms of acting yest...Karan was outstanding as Naitik..but for Karan, therez still a lot of scopt for improvement, specially he'll have to work on his stiff posture...

PS i'm curious to know, do u have a baby ? or still planning? πŸ˜›  sorry for being personal , i hope u don't mind
i saw seven pages of this topic so i read last page.
after reading your comments on actors i  want to know dont you feel karan did more fab job in garden scene and when he told his mother about this .he  bought tears but when it comes to consoling akshara he was not that good.i feel he does his emotional scenes with his mother,daddajee or alone better than with akshara(hina).is this because of offscreen unconfort but he has improved alot in romantic scenes,he is at best now in that than why emotional scenes whatever be the reason he should slightly improve in those scenes with hina. 
i dont want to critisize anyone but i feel scene would hve been better than best if karan would have looked more realistic.
Edited by shyambhavi - 12 years ago
JAYA_09 thumbnail
charu it can be like that hsi too na when hina soemthing u vl be seeing which never saw in yrkkh may be last two na  half years dinos never bother   about her and always mu her and never care about her becoz they care about only munna and reshmi andnandu may be this is  new for akshi evryone taking care of her may be there vl be changed in akshi's  character too like   the way naitik  shown maturity after batwara and really he stood out and and now may be its akshi's time now she stand by herself not giving anychance of talking bad about her she vl grown matruity and may be soem change   in akshi 's character  and  support naitik and be together always be together and during difficult times they should join hands coem out of their rpoblems. somany mu happen and separation too happended in naksh life. now this mc may be akshi vl be fear if she conceive again the fer vl be there she may be loose th child againbut hereafter nothing bad hppen in naksh life. cv's should handle crefull;y and show naksh life in positive way
JAYA_09 thumbnail
if they show liek ekta serial saas  bahu blaming her for mc after sometime if soem one tell her if mc happen she vl not conceive like that she immediately show her attitude or may be anger with her bahu really cv's should not show gay3 liek ekta serial saas they should show how painful it is for a girl who lost their baby another thing wnt to mention wnt to see reshmi getting maried to nikhil def gay3should feel if reshmi suffer there how akshi might have felt never treat her as bahu gulabo se bekkar treat kiya tha akshi ko. gay3 should realise may be its not new she always mu akshias hina said gay3 may stilol continue blaming  akshi for mc may be she is showing soft corner for akshi dont when her color change b'ma should keep mouth her shut her daughter is also bahu if she is not giving warries to their family rukmani should come fire b'ma want tosee ba'ma face better she stay way from akshi. gay3 will realise if somethingbad happens to reshmi then only she knwo wht akshi is.
ridzthebest thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

[/QUOTE] i saw seven pages of this topic so i read last page.
after reading your comments on actors i  want to know dont you feel karan did more fab job in garden scene and when he told his mother about this .he  bought tears but when it comes to consoling akshara he was not that good.i feel he does his emotional scenes with his mother,daddajee or alone better than with akshara(hina).is this because of offscreen unconfort but he has improved alot in romantic scenes,he is at best now in that than why emotional scenes whatever be the reason he should slightly improve in those scenes with hina. 
i dont want to critisize anyone but i feel scene would hve been better than best if karan would have looked more realistic.
[/QUOTE] i cant believe this is because of offscreen unconfort.it is going to be 3 years nd the offsreen fall off is still there.hina is good with whovever she is performing scene as she is lively person and thorough profesional.karan only says he is very professional but sometimes his scenes contradicts him.
i agree it would have been better if karan semed more real.he looked more real in garden scene with mother as he shares good rapport with her .he dont care for her offscreen but  naitik care for her much so he shold be naitik onscreen . onscreen we only want to see naitik not karan.whatever is behind the senes should remain behind the scene only.
i m not saying he was bad.he was outstanding but it should have looked more real
replace hina with nisha than see his adorable performance but it should not be like this . god knows when he will undestand.
i dont care a bit about their personal life but the scenes have to be flawless😊
NimbuMirchi thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

@ Sarita Di:  Thanks a ton for making this post... I don't have words to write here... as I was numb after watching Epi.. and I am numb after reading this post... you have expressed everything what a regular YR viewer can feel... Kudos to you for the post... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

All I can say is to agree with you... indeed it was one of the bestes Epi of YR... Karan, Hina, Script, BG Music and Emotionas were at their best... I thank CVs for portraying a Denial of Acceptance of Mother that she lost her child thru Akshara... and hiding pain of losing child in front of wife & holding her with love in tough times thru Naitik...

@Madhavi Di: πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I don't have words as I am too young to say anything on this matter.. but all I can say is your Husband & your MIL support you & care for you coz you deserve to be Loved... πŸ€—πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ€—

@Charu di: I like the humorous part of your post... which always points towards the issue and at the same time make someone laugh... Your insight is indeed unmatachable... 😊

for the Daughters... My Mom says... Love that you give to your daughter... she will sure give the same Love & Care to you in return... So, you are luckiest Mom to have 2 angels... 😊

@Smarth: all I can say very well depicted as always... it was treat to read... πŸ‘πŸ‘

I don't have ability to play with words like you guys... Smarth, Charu di, Sarita di... but I tried the best I can... please avoid the mistakes... 😊
Edited by Sachi16 - 12 years ago
Krinya thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

[/QUOTE] i saw seven pages of this topic so i read last page.
[/QUOTE]

i was not talking abt their chemistry..their chemistry has improved leaps n bounds n i have no complaints there..i was talking abt his stiff posture which looks awkward at times...i liked karan n hina equally yest..but hina had an edge...πŸ‘πŸΌ it was her episode..she overshadowed everyone ! karan provided good support...πŸ˜› 

see, acc. to scrpit, naitik knew the news before akshara..he was heartbroken n 1 whole epi. was dedicated to him only n he did a splendid job there...akshara learnt this shocking news n at that time, naitik was in full control of himself coz he had to take care of akshara..usne apne aap ko sambhal liya tha by then...if he broke down, akshara wud be shattered...so naitik had to act restrained...he did a fine job..
Edited by _charu_ - 12 years ago
.aastha. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: madhaviben

Thanks  Sarita  for  this  lovely  post. πŸ€—. and  everyone  thanks  for  all  the  point  i  feel now  i  am  not  alone  in  this  world  who  have  this  pain  as  i  saw  akshara  for  that  30  min. i  lived  my  self  in  her  reminded  my  past  and  that  line  that  akshara  said  that  i  will  do  everything  take  rest  take  pill😭. bacche  ke  liya  kuchbhi. just  like  me  morther  in  me  strat  crying  with  her. and  how  naitik  took  all  the  baby  stuff  away  so  akshara  cant  see  them  . i  felt  that  i  am  so  lucky  my  hubby  did  the  same.and  still  i  have  everything  in  my  heart. life  moves  on. and  with  everyone  saport  and  care. ghav  bhi  bhar  jate  hai  . but  dil  kabhi  kabhi  rota  hai  . try  to  do  some  thing  difrent . the  pain  kub  jag  jaye  no  one  knows. i  think  to  day  i  saw  that   eyes  in  akshara. but  lucky  she  is  still  have  hope. which   i  dont. but  i will  be  the  first  one  who  will be  happy  as  akshi  will  have  baby.
Sari  the  another  thing i  realy  want  to  point  that  some  time  you  want  to  move  on  but  halata  naihi  hone  dete. i  know  at  the  time   if  some  one  is  pregnet   hide  from  me . as  they  dont  want  me  to  know. they  dont  invite  for  baby  shower  just  because  i  dont  have  one?
its  like  you created  the  crime  . it  almost  felt  so  many  time  that  i  am  unlucky  for  others?just  because  i  dont  become  mom? samaj  samajta  hai  ki  manhus  , bahnj .
just  one  think  i  want  to  share  with  thouse  who  negleted  me  and  many  more  like  me  just  because  god  give  them  the  khushi  the  child  which  we  didnt  have? so  thank  full  to  god  . and  please  dont  make  others  infirear  because  you  have  what  they  dont?
i  stop  going  to  any  function  stop  socialising  and  do  all  this  thing  just  to  avoide  any  thing  which  remind  me  of  my  past  .
Sari  , Sia  love  you  all  and  i  am  one  who  is  blessed  by  so  many  good  friends, good  hubby  and  MIL. she  make it  so  light  for  me  never  reminded  me  my  kami  and  alway  helped  me  move  on.
so  the  bottom  line  is  bhagvan  kuch  leta  hai  to  kuch  deta bhi  hai. i  started  to  look  poisitive  side  instade  of  nagative. and  now  i  count  everyday  what  i  have  in  my  life  . insated  of  what  i  dont  have  . so  everyone  cheer  up  akshi  will  be  mom  soon  and   i  will be  buva  again  and  we  will  be  singing  the  ghumar  dance.
and  everyone   now  we  can   make  the  post  about  SMPπŸ˜†. THINK  POSITIVE . AND  ENJOY.
by  the  way  i  have  to  mention  this  karan  and  hina  were  ⭐️it  looked  real. YR  is  great. and  hamara  IF friends  ka  bhi .
everyone  thanks  for  make  me  feel  spacial😊

hi di,,,,,,1st of all a big πŸ€—πŸ€—,,,,,,really u r very much courageous,,,,simply dont have words fr uπŸ‘πŸ‘...it has been 3 n a half year with my medicals n i work on a hospital,,,,n i uasually c many cases similar lyk that of u,,,,bt till now i m not able 2 figure out what kind of things r 2 be told 2 console them!!!!!! i jst stand numb infront of them watching the pain they r goin thru,,,,,,both physical n emotiomal😭,,,,,,bt di jst want 2 tell  its true u r nt lyk dis alone in the world...lyf is really beautiful jst tyr 2 enjoy its each n every moment...πŸ€—
Edited by aditi7 - 12 years ago
--Sari-- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: _charu_

I meant personality wise I cannot relate to Akshara, woh maatagiri, sucking up, apologizing for others mistakes & the baath baath par rona…But I love her bholapan/naivete and the patience she showed w/Naithik in the initial days of marriage & it paid off. Pura paisa wasool, Naithik tho complete joru ka ghulam...πŸ˜† As a mother I could completely get her pov. Yes, I am a blessed w/2 little boys; little daredevils, so full of life & a real joy to be with😊 I am sure you can relate to that one. As Rajsri would say oh mere bacche...😭🀣

Hopefully, yeh rona dhona jaldi khatam karenge CV's. Ab shayad firse Payal ke saath bejenge bahu ko….Payal ko tho stamp of approval mil hi gaya G3 se. I think they will maintain the Naksh bonding, nahi tho bahut pitenge….Naithik aise kabhi nahi karega. Lekin Dimri ka kya kare?, she is the puppeteer na? G3 ka tho bharosa nahi she will probably start twisting Akshi's arm for a pota…

Yup, Karan has to work on his posture; kuch tho weird hai babaπŸ˜† I couldn't enjoy the gazebo scene w/G3 coz I kept looking at him standing so stiff. The chemistry has definitely improved, we see a more relaxed Karan. They both probably realized they need to keep the ratings up to keep their day job…..πŸ˜† Ab tho riro bhi history...πŸ˜†