ashish tweets corner updated-2 - Page 91

@ashish30sharma ashish sharma
@just_aash indian rat hai..roti khate hain:):)
15 hours ago via Twitter for BlackBerry FavoriteRetweetReply
replies ?
flower_of_east flower
@
@ashish30sharma lol! Pas gaya bechara...x
10 hours ago FavoriteRetweetReply
Wrap up..on my way back..yawn!!
12 hours ago via Twitter for BlackBerry FavoriteRetweetReply
replies ?
Luvi_07 Pallavi
@
@ashish30sharma muje to lg rha he ke salo ki shutin ke bd wrap up hua he mere bichare asheshji. .ka. .slp wl dr:)
12 hours ago FavoriteRetweetReply
laila33s L??L? ?ÐLL?
@
@ashish30sharma huh at last Ashesh done wid ur shoot :) zzz tym gd nite :) hv sound sleep:))
12 hours ago FavoriteRetweetReply
Originally posted by Charu21

Guys... uummnn.. how do i start???  can i just say i wanna hug all u Ashish fans & Ashish as well for being so modest... πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Okay i'm Charu, member of CGM forum.. & let me tell u why m i here... I have seen some of u overthere when first article about Ashish playing elder CGM was out... two episodes were out & i didn't see any of u making any topic in CGM forum so just thought if u guys were hurt by some of our comments... πŸ˜’ n i landed over here...  A place where i got to see wat i always wanted to see.. Real genuine fans & not just blind followers of their favourites... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 
I mean i really had to write here n appreciate u guys... most of u guys are also seeing da things which we were discussing in CGM forum... u all are discussing it wid such healthy spirit... I read Ashish's tweets & knew why u all are his die hard fans...  i have never ever seen such a down to earth actor who is listening to his fans voice & is ready to accept watever his fans are saying.. Now i'm sure he will prove why he was chosen to b da elder CGM... πŸ‘πŸΌ 
I m sorry if me or my CGM buddies have hurt u after da leap episodes.. Yes, we are die hard Rushi fans n it was tough for us to accept da leap but we know, it was going to happen sooner or later... Our problem was not just wid Ashish's voice or something else but we even had problems wid creatives for making CGM behave in a manner in which he shouldn't, for playing wid history by introducing imaginary characters, etc, (in which Ashish is not at fault) So da reason we put -ve comments for da show ws not just coz we were unhappy wid Ashish's work.. So plz don't feel upset coz of our -ve comments... πŸ€—
Feel free to come to CGM forum, participate in discussion or make ur own new topics... 
I m yet to b his fan as an actor but as a person, Yes i became his fan.. 
P.S. i was just confused to write here.. Coz wasn't sure if i would b able to convey my message properly... but i have a habit of discussing everything wid my mom & she told me i must not hesitate n appreciate u guys for ur clear thoughts... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Hey dear CharuπŸ€—
i'm Sarah😊
very warm welcome to our lovely  family  GKD's family😳
Merci for your appreciate.You are absolutely right ! we are real fans of Ashish not  blind followers.We always would critisize him if his performance had  a problem . as you saw in his tweets he accepted them modestly . however, as all of u know he was tormented by a grave 
disease  &  i m sure the illness made him weak .What i want to say i m totally satisfied with his performance in CGM. IMHO, If we want to compare Avdesh's  character with CGM's role we cudnt reach to a right reasult b'cos they are  two different role & personality.
Avi was a greate bully & he had to performe hiperbolicly. he had to speak with heavy voice ,he was stroling with a  hue of arrogant & with jamed  fists as well.In real life we can see the bully guys who speak with a different voice & with their special jagon.Their acts are totally unexpected but his perfomance in CGM is very natural & cool he was a normal human who will become a greate king.So i think his acting is natural.

But dont forget this point that Avdesh's character has helped alot to Ashish for performing as a CGM. We can see many similarity in his acting like: The same pure eyes that shining with flams of anger & reveng and many more that  i can number them.

So,we have to let him be. we might see another him in the future.πŸ˜‰

Edited by chista - 12 years ago
Finally an easy day at wrk..just 1scene..m I liking it..hell yeah I am loving it..:):)
11 minutes ago via Twitter for BlackBerry Favorite Retweet Reply
replies ?
Prii_24 [BP] ?
@
@ashish30sharma i hav started watching #Chandragupta jus coz of u <3 love ur performance :) bt u need to wrk hard more :P
9 minutes ago Favorite Retweet Reply
@ Sarah -- thanx a ton for welcoming me dear... πŸ€—  oh yes!! i know he is absolutely down to earth, simple guy.. i really loved that thing in him.. πŸ‘πŸΌ For me, his performance was not upto da mark.. I found some room for improvement in his performance & glad that i m seeing faster results in him.. he was too good wid expressions in some scenes today... I'm sure soon i won't b having any problem wid him...
Yup.. i know he wasn't keeping well... so that must have affected his work... poor thing... 
SaakshiA Saakshi
@ashish30sharma..hv notcd dt u r nt gn d lnguge or hindi dt othrs speak..smetms ur hindi is just lke normal hindi wid sme heavy wrds in b/w
1 hour ago FavoriteRetweetReply
in reply to ?
@SaakshiA dear I speak what is given to me by d writer..:)
aaahhh!!! i know!!! writers are making so many blunders these days!!!  πŸ˜‘ 
Originally posted by Charu21

aaahhh!!! i know!!! writers are making so many blunders these days!!!  πŸ˜‘ 

i agree Charu ...writers need 2 give him d rt language 4 his performance 2 b more powerful like Chankya's (i really like his dialogue delivery n makes his charter more powerful which he is ) but CGM needs 2 b powerful coz Ashish is a gud actor but this is makng his performance nt upto d mark ... Guess d writers need d HINDI 2 SANSKRIT dictionary 4 some gud words n also give better dialogues ...yaar dis is a historical show n u can't put d language v speak in day 2 day life ...  it's like his dialogues delivery is sometimes same as GKD.
Edited by coolguy3 - 12 years ago
Mazza aa riya hai ab...:):)
5 hours ago via Twitter for BlackBerry Favorite Retweet Reply

Its a wrap and chillin out wid yashashree abhishek and sufi music...feels like a shoot now..:)
25 minutes ago via Twitter for BlackBerry Favorite Retweet Reply
replies ?
Rashaqutami Rashuqutami ?
@
@ashish30sharma May Lord Krishna come 2 ur house & take away all u wid all ur worries&sorrows.His blessings on u..Happy Krishna Janmashtam
8 minutes ago Favorite Retweet Reply
aahelisparsh aaheli
@
@ashish30sharma have a wonderful time ashesh ji. Sufi which artist r u listing ? Sufi soothens the stress take a plunge int it ashesh ji :)
13 minutes ago Favorite Retweet Reply
laila33s L??L? ?ÐLL?
@
@ashish30sharma hu r dey f u don mind plzzz :)
20 minutes ago Favorite Retweet Reply
Janmashtami ki hardik shubkaamnae..:)
1 hour ago via Twitter for BlackBerry FavoriteRetweetReply
replies ?
aahelisparsh aaheli
@
@ashish30sharma hey happy krishan jayanthi to youu too ashesh ji have a grt day ahead :)
40 minutes ago FavoriteRetweetReply