ashish tweets corner updated-2 - Page 27

Originally posted by chatterbox

lo ji lagta hai janab ka shoot khatam ho gaya hai

ashish30sharma ashish sharma
Loji aaj toh ghar pe piyenge shaam ki chai..:)

Koi tho tweet karo na "Ashish ji GKD ka shooting khatam hogaya tho fir kaisa feel ho raha hai "πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
Kya sochega bechara "crap script se sir ki dard hogaya , ab tho hame ye sar dard se chtkara milage ye  ghar ki  garama garm chai se"πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Im sure ,He will really miss his cast and crew and the masti for sure(until he gets into another shoot)πŸ˜‰
Miss You Avdhesh Singh Thakur😭😭😭

@
@advaita93 no it isn't..I creatd ast,I dun wlk like dt neithr do I tok like dt,I dun react 2situations like dt,n d key is cnvction..
Mrnin..cheeku shake..yum yum..

correct he brought to life the character of avdesh 
wonderful job he did πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Seariously
He has potrayed the character so well...

In the first episode i did not like him at all,but there was some attarction in the show
I still remember the 1st episode i watched was the repeat one.

Slowly the character started growing on me...

I Love Avdesh Singh Thakur's  character
haha when i watched  the promos there only the appeal was there

he had that expression in eyes which  got to me and i wanted to know what is his story. i didnt even know his name and i think ashu mentioned in some post then that his name is ashish sharma and more details followed

i was more intrigued behind his story but he did it so well that i really liked this character of avdesh singh thakur
i hd missed first episodes first few mins and i later saw on video

@
@advaita93 I wlk on sets gt drssd d momnt its action m ast,d momnt shot cuts m AS,so it keeps me sane as an actr odrwse 1cn gt carried awt
@
@laila33s n aftr arpta died ast becme alchoholc,dsnt mttr if it isn't shwn in all d epis dt he is drnkn,bt its undrstud,dts y red pufy eys
@
@advaita93 dts where trainin hlps..
@
@laila33s well dt ws intentionl,hw crcmstnces brng maturity,a boy hu njys xtreme psition of pwr falls in luv n hw it mks him a man..

@advaita93 man I gss,ill mss tanvi d mst cz I thnk she'll b d nly1 I won't b abl 2meet freqntly,v boys keep catchn up.. via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to advaita93

• @advaita93 thnku,dts d bst complmnt I cn gt 4plyn AST..:)  
  • @advaita93 I wlk on sets gt drssd d momnt its action m ast,d momnt shot cuts m AS,so it keeps me sane as an actr odrwse 1cn gt carried awt via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to advaita93
  •  

•   
    @laila33s n aftr arpta died ast becme alchoholc,dsnt mttr if it isn't shwn in all d epis dt he is drnkn,bt its undrstud,dts y red pufy eys via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to laila33s
  • @advaita93 dts where trainin hlps.. via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to advaita93
  •   
    @laila33s well dt ws intentionl,hw crcmstnces brng maturity,a boy hu njys xtreme psition of pwr falls in luv n hw it mks him a man.. via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to laila33s
  •   
    @advaita93 no it isn't..I creatd ast,I dun wlk like dt neithr do I tok like dt,I dun react 2situations like dt,n d key is cnvction..
  • Mrnin..cheeku shake..yum yum..
  •   
    Loji aaj toh ghar pe piyenge shaam ki chai..:) via Twitter for BlackBerry
  • Posted: 12 years ago
    Originally posted by EAREYE

@advaita93 man I gss,ill mss tanvi d mst cz I thnk she'll b d nly1 I won't b abl 2meet freqntly,v boys keep catchn up.. via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to advaita93

• @advaita93 thnku,dts d bst complmnt I cn gt 4plyn AST..:)  

• @advaita93 I wlk on sets gt drssd d momnt its action m ast,d momnt shot cuts m AS,so it keeps me sane as an actr odrwse 1cn gt carried awt via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to advaita93
  •  

•   
    @laila33s n aftr arpta died ast becme alchoholc,dsnt mttr if it isn't shwn in all d epis dt he is drnkn,bt its undrstud,dts y red pufy eys via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to laila33s

• @advaita93 dts where trainin hlps.. via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to advaita93

•   
    @laila33s well dt ws intentionl,hw crcmstnces brng maturity,a boy hu njys xtreme psition of pwr falls in luv n hw it mks him a man.. via Twitter for BlackBerry in reply to laila33s

•   

• Mrnin..cheeku shake..yum yum..

•   
    Loji aaj toh ghar pe piyenge shaam ki chai..:) via Twitter for BlackBerry

• @bold...awww miss Tanvi 😳😳 rt boys can meet up but kabhi kabhi he can meet Tanvi...sab saath mein bhi mil sakta hai na ...n v miss AVITA n GKD πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ ...HATE IMAGINE 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑 n also CV's 2 give such an end 😑😑😑😑😭😭
    @CG

We all GKDians going to miss both of them for sure.
    Guys, Can we keep this tweet corner running even after GKD, it has become part of my life and I don't want to leave this forum.