Ms.Goody thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Charu21

@ Ritu -- sweetyyy!! i know u love VivBiz n more than that i know u feel bad coz of some comments!!! but do u really wanna know wat real bashing is?? then visit Vahbbiz's fan page on IF!! that is called bashing!! some people come overthere just to hit dislike!! (silent bashing) lol!!!! ðŸ˜†

Except for two members who commented here (yes, i consider their comments as bashing ), i have never ever seen anyone else doing this on her fan page, if u think that most of us here are bashers, why aren't we writing anything -ve overthere?? 

Watever u read here, you will see such comments only when we get one more doze of their interview!!! 

They are together, fine!! bless them.. i really wish them luck n yup they do make a good couple but that doesn't mean i would love to see their interviews every now n then!! why??? coz i hate them deep down in my heart?? NOPE!!! coz i m not interested in knowing who is doing wat in his/her personal life!!! If u ask me, i would have reacted da same way even if it was SaifEena or Aish-Abhi!!! ðŸ˜• 

& haan i m not blaming VivBiz coz we are not getting ViSu interviews!! Agar 5445974 ViSu interviews hote, n 24653 VivBiz ones, fir bhi i would have reacted this way only!! Coz being a girl i know this PDA thing is really ruining Vahbizz's image only!!! n i dont want that to happen!! 

U know when i got irritated da most??? in some of their SBB/SBS interview, Vivian went to Vahbbiz asking what are u doing here Panchhi??? n she said "u only called me for a date Abhay"!!!!!!!!!!!!  (u r a vampire n all that) We can clearly see that they are mixing up their professional n personal life!!! ðŸ˜• While that interview happened Vishal, Roshini, Ayushman everyone was there!! but he himself went to Vahbbiz!!!! SBB/SBS people didn't ask him to go to her n interview her!!! ðŸ˜• 

I m not saying he is doing this for publicity or anything but yeah long back he said he really gets along well wid Vishal.. Have we ever seen them together in long time!!  why?? reason is obvious!! My point here is only that they should maintain a proper balance wid friends, professional n personal (love) life!!!! that's it...

Charu, I guess Im too insensible to understands every1s pov... may be in few years I'll understand OuchðŸĪĢ Ok jokes apart...I understand every1 are quiet sensible and have a point n are right for sure... but there is a way to say it na? I confirmed with Modz that critisizing/targetting a particular actor/actress with harsh words is not allowed! (PS: Im not saying it to all members who are expressing their displeasure - only a few members who 'acctually' personal-attack the couple!) Did u read the replies on this thread - it is like influencing other people to hate the couple!!! Im feeling hatred towards the couple now coz Im acctually made to believe that they are paying/inviting the media to take their interviews? Is that really really true? then its very bad thing on Vivbiz acc.. Ouch then u are right, they should consider the show before their relation (Ok fine, that too may be not bashing but Im finding it bashing coz I love the couple... sorry in that case)

n, u know how crazy I am for abhiya n Visu... I also want their interviews... Me too wanna see their current offscreen rappo!!! but the media is not giving us what we want instead we get vivbiz-vivbiz-vivbiz... I agree its quiet irritating... but vivbiz cant be nailed for it. Period!!!!! Confused

(@Charu, u know kya.. Im mad ðŸĪŠ !! Sorry Ouch U know VivBiz are not even paying me for being their lawyer ðŸĪĢ aur main bekar mein yaha unka case ladd rahe ho ðŸĪĢ !!! main bhi na

@Guys, please dont mind me...Im sorry if I said anything wrong... I just go mad reading the comments n then go blah blah saying anything

@my friends, please keep this forum topic here...dont get it b/w our friendship 😆)
Edited by SnowWhite1618 - 12 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SnowWhite1618

Charu, I guess Im too insensible to understands every1s pov... may be in few years I'll understand ðŸĪĢ Ok jokes apart...I understand every1 are quiet sensible and have a point n are right for sure... but there is a way to say it na? I confirmed with Modz that critisizing/targetting a particular actor/actress with harsh words is not allowed! (PS: Im not saying it to all members who are expressing their displeasure - only a few members who 'acctually' personal-attack the couple!) Did u read the replies on this thread - it is like influencing other people to hate the couple!!! Im feeling hatred towards the couple now coz Im acctually made to believe that they are paying/inviting the media to take their interviews? Is that really really true? then its very bad thing on Vivbiz acc..  then u are right, they should consider the show before their relation (Ok fine, that too may be not bashing but Im finding it bashing coz I love the couple... sorry in that case)

n, u know how crazy I am for abhiya n Visu... I also want their interviews... Me too wanna see their current offscreen rappo!!! but the media is not giving us what we want instead we get vivbiz-vivbiz-vivbiz... I agree its quiet irritating... but vivbiz cant be nailed for it. Period!!!!! 😕

(@Charu, u know kya.. Im mad ðŸĪŠ !! Sorry  U know VivBiz are not even paying me for being their lawyer ðŸĪĢ aur main bekar mein yaha unka case ladd rahe ho ðŸĪĢ !!! main bhi na

@Guys, please dont mind me...Im sorry if I said anything wrong... I just go mad reading the comments n then go blah blah saying anything

@my friends, please keep this forum topic here...dont get it b/w our friendship 😆)

lol!!! some comments made u believe that VivBiz are paying media!!!!!!!! ðŸ˜ē ðŸ˜† Baba re!! bach ke rehna!! one VivBiz lover in our forum is really sensitive on this issue!! pit jaogi agar khule aam aisa kuchh kaha toh!!!! ðŸĪĢ (aur baki sabko bhi pitwaogi!!!ðŸĪ”) ðŸ˜†

okies.. jokes apart!! well i haven't actually read all da pages here but i know who wrote these comments!!! yup.. it was really harsh to say something like this..  Par plz don't mind, i m not taking their side but if u see, those are some of da most matured n sensible members of our forum n i feel it was out of frustration only that they passed such comments.. they actually didn't mean to, if they really did then okay i too don't agree wid it for sure... ðŸ˜† Coz SBS people would have ruined their (VivBiz) image if they were actually paying them for interviews!!!! ðŸĪŠ ðŸ˜† Aisa chance star news kabhi nahi chodta!! "Sansani khabar" u know!!!! ðŸĪĢ So that's not possible at all!!!! ðŸ˜ģ

Hahaaa!! i know!! they should really pay u!!!! ðŸĪĢ
Chalo all said n done.. everyone has got his/her own opinion n we all are rite.. (apart from some bashing comments) don't worry sweety!!! we are a family.. difference of opinions kaha nahi hote, that doesn't affect our friendship wid anyone here.. I love all my PKYEKians... ðŸĪ—

Okay chalo, this one is for u specially!!! ðŸ˜ƒ I just fell in love wid da couple again after seeing this!! ðŸ˜ģ Love ya my bestie.. ðŸĪ— ðŸĪ— now only one paper to go!! then i'll be on again!!! ðŸĨģ
Dark-Hues thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Please show us Visu Interview ,, its tooo much now
sanchita1410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

No prob dear. These avis are made by monu. I just asked her to stack them.😉

Ms.Goody thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Charu21

lol!!! some comments made u believe that VivBiz are paying media!!!!!!!! ðŸ˜ē ðŸ˜† Baba re!! bach ke rehna!! one VivBiz lover in our forum is really sensitive on this issue!! pit jaogi agar khule aam aisa kuchh kaha toh!!!! ðŸĪĢ (aur baki sabko bhi pitwaogi!!!ðŸĪ”) ðŸ˜†

Im not VivBiz lover but I love Vivian so I have no other option rather than to love VivBiz too ðŸĪ”
okies.. jokes apart!! well i haven't actually read all da pages here but i know who wrote these comments!!! yup.. it was really harsh to say something like this..  Par plz don't mind, i m not taking their side but if u see, those are some of da most matured n sensible members of our forum n i feel it was out of frustration only that they passed such comments.. they actually didn't mean to, if they really did then okay i too don't agree wid it for sure... ðŸ˜† Coz SBS people would have ruined their (VivBiz) image if they were actually paying them for interviews!!!! ðŸĪŠ ðŸ˜† Aisa chance star news kabhi nahi chodta!! "Sansani khabar" u know!!!! ðŸĪĢ So that's not possible at all!!!! ðŸ˜ģ

Hahaaa!! i know!! they should really pay u!!!! ðŸĪĢ
they better pay me yaar 😆

Chalo all said n done.. everyone has got his/her own opinion n we all are rite.. (apart from some bashing comments) don't worry sweety!!! we are a family.. difference of opinions kaha nahi hote, that doesn't affect our friendship wid anyone here.. I love all my PKYEKians... ðŸĪ—

Me too love u all PKYEKians n Abhiyians ðŸĪ— please dont mind me!!!!

Okay chalo, this one is for u specially!!! ðŸ˜ƒ I just fell in love wid da couple again after seeing this!! ðŸ˜ģ Love ya my bestie.. ðŸĪ— ðŸĪ— now only one paper to go!! then i'll be on again!!! ðŸĨģ

The pic is cute.. thanks!!! n Sorry Charu for troubling you this way during your exams Embarrassed All the best.. Love ya too ðŸĪ— waitin for u to be back...come soon soon

@Vivian, *wherever u are* next time u see the media come to pkyek set... just run away from vahbiz towards sukirti n give us a ViSu interview... varna varna varna *Abhay Style* Embarrassed😆

Just kidding!!!
Edited by SnowWhite1618 - 12 years ago