macho_muffin thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
]
yaa...poor rudra...d track was going good..but suddenly...everthing ruined...😆
yaa...u r right...but dis is not at all applicable on pkyek..d show is so hatke...everything is so heavenly i tell u...atleast for me...😳...but rest all her shows ...eww...u watch pavitra rishta..omg...!!!!!!!i thought u just watch geet..!
omg...brother...elder one kya????...lol..u know what..saumi do d same wid me...she always...gives me eww...jhappi and pappi..☺️...her hand is always on my cheek..."horrible"..
lol...time machine...🤣..
[/QUOTE]
oyee trust me, i might only come to geet forum but i watch mostly every show...and if i don't watch it, then i know atleast wats gng on😆...like right now, i am also in love with bhagonwaali😍
nah he is younger than me...like 1 1/2 hrs...aww atleast thats cute...sis-sis jhappi and pappi is adorablee okay...sis-bro is like satyanashROFL
jhappi i still bear but when he dares to try give me a pappi i slap him...so he maintains the distance...and trust me, i know he only does it to annoy me cuz i hate jhappis and pappis in general😆
saumiee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Lol pls don't mind ur super slow speed and horrible typing errors. Vaise I needed ur help dear..u rmember I had an ff ppp kiddo maaneet..

And I know rmembering clg thing is weird but thats how we r lol
macho_muffin thumbnail
Originally posted by: gurmina_devina

lol...i thought..u were discussing abt show..bday party..unchi soch haan..

ofcourse, ab jitni main giri hui hoon, usse sab ucha hi hota hainROFL
oyee btw, i am likig ur colors trend...display dikhate jaa okay...i will see which colors look pretty😆
macho_muffin thumbnail
Originally posted by: maaneet_ayla

Lol pls don't mind ur super slow speed and horrible typing errors. Vaise I needed ur help dear..u rmember I had an ff ppp kiddo maaneet..

And I know rmembering clg thing is weird but thats how we r lol

haha nahh cp, i was jk😆
OMGGG r u gonna throw jootas at me?...cuz omggg i wud be soo excited that u updated soniye...see, i am trying to clear my pms but i am working backwards...so if u pmed, its probably in the front😆😆
but tune update kiya kya? then i will check it out😉
aur pochi kyun rahi hain dude...tu bas bol and help is haazir for u senorita😉
~Serendipity~ thumbnail
Originally posted by: macho_muffin

]

oyee trust me, i might only come to geet forum but i watch mostly every show...and if i don't watch it, then i know atleast wats gng on😆...like right now, i am also in love with bhagonwaali😍
nah he is younger than me...like 1 1/2 hrs...aww atleast thats cute...sis-sis jhappi and pappi is adorablee okay...sis-bro is like satyanash🤣
jhappi i still bear but when he dares to try give me a pappi i slap him...so he maintains the distance...and trust me, i know he only does it to annoy me cuz i hate jhappis and pappis in general😆

omg...my tv hacker...bhagonwali...omg u r annoying me...now don't tell me u watch shows like..saathiya!!!!!!...do u watch RBO??
oh...u find it cute...i find it horrible...jb hota hai na tb pta chalta hai..lol..
oh really...u slap him..i slap saumi too...when she shows her coochie coo love on me...lol..
macho_muffin thumbnail
Originally posted by: gurmina_devina

omg...my tv hacker...bhagonwali...omg u r annoying me...now don't tell me u watch shows like..saathiya!!!!!!...do u watch RBO??
oh...u find it cute...i find it horrible...jb hota hai na tb pta chalta hai..lol..
oh really...u slap him..i slap saumi too...when she shows her coochie coo love on me...lol..

oyee just cuz i watch them, doesn't mean i like them😆...i only watch cuz i just have to know wats gng on eveyrwhere...its such a bad habit but this is why i am tv encyclopedia😆
nahh i know the stories but bhagonwali is the only one that i watch and like...heyy i love those angry young man stories and timid girl and then falling in love...i am such a hopeless romantic...i need a lifeROFL
yayyy hi-5...slapping ppl is a very shubh kaam to do...and i never said this to you okay?😆
.Kiran. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Oye gossipers cmo'n sign the petition!
saumiee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Oye cp ur bro sis story is shoo cute..par meri aur devi ki toh horror stry h lol
No probs cp...i understand u r busy.tabhi dht par 2 mnths pehle k update par b cmment nhi kiya.jk dear.
Yup dear I updated. Aur little maaneet ka prt 4 last so I wanted it to be smthing extra sweet..aur haan update acchi mat expect karna kyunki bakwaas h.lol
macho_muffin thumbnail
urghh yo CP and dahiwada
apparently, my matashree forgot something at home and now i gotta go drop it off to her workplace...and it will take me arnd 45 min to come back due to traffic *sob*
i will try to come tom okay😆
oyee CP can u pm me what u needed help with and soon as i come back, i will msg u back😳
chaooo
nity nite to u guys
jai ho cp de swargvyasiye comp ke😆
love you both🤗
~Serendipity~ thumbnail
Originally posted by: macho_muffin

oyee just cuz i watch them, doesn't mean i like them😆...i only watch cuz i just have to know wats gng on eveyrwhere...its such a bad habit but this is why i am tv encyclopedia😆
nahh i know the stories but bhagonwali is the only one that i watch and like...heyy i love those angry young man stories and timid girl and then falling in love...i am such a hopeless romantic...i need a life🤣
yayyy hi-5...slapping ppl is a very shubh kaam to do...and i never said this to you okay?😆

lol...chalti phirti encyclopedia...😆..u knw what...i don't watch many shows...but i know whats happening everywhere...🤣...it is lovely to know tv gossips!
bhagonwali..lol...i like d romantic serials...only...!!!...don't like d saas bahu saagas...!!..lol...i have only watched  d show whch were romantic..lol...
so bta na do u watch RANG BADALTI ODHANI...sachi btana...we will not throw jootas..or chappals..okay..
hi-5...i love slapping someone..specially...when it is our beloved sibling!!!...