TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chakku

awww
it was so very touching!!!!!!!
u knw wat i get so pissed off nowadays seeing d interviews of viv- and sukku on sbb and sbs alone dat i really switch d channel!!!!!!! viv is either alone while giving interviews or wid vahb...nd sukku is always alone!!!! dey never show dem together😭

EXACTLY CHAKKU..and this CRYING out has been for ages now & no one seems to be botheerd what we want..yaar seriously..SADDENING..😭
Befikre thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

EXACTLY CHAKKU..and this CRYING out has been for ages now & no one seems to be botheerd what we want..yaar seriously..SADDENING..😭

mera haal bhi tumhari tarah hi hai😭😭😭
MR.KooL thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Seriously these days nothing making me feel happy..on one hand no abhaya romance and on d other hand no visu interview..its being a long time we got to see them together offscreen.. 😭
-rupa- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Hema very sweet post .😳😳😳even i go and see there offscreen moments in youtube..
but VISU days will never come πŸ˜•...now i dont even hope at all .😭

Rather i just enjoy abhlya ...in offscreen other than VIVHA i like everyone ...it changed in few months time when i was crazy about vivian &suku . I cant be like sweet and hopeful hema ...

Sorry for my words but your post always bring smile on my face ...thats hema 😊😊
Edited by abhaylove - 12 years ago
ilove99 thumbnail
don't be sad hema...fingers crosed those days will come back but still i too miss this s you do  
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
@Anurag..@Rupa..@ ilove99...thanks for sharing my feelings dearsπŸ€—..I so dint want to do another post missing VISU as I had promised myself not to give importance to their offsfcreen so much but JUST COULDNT RESIST😭 ..or should I say..stop my heart bleeding..when I was just going through some creations in the gallery..and My fingers just typed..this post..SERIOUSLY I MEAN IT..!!
Dark-Hues thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Awww sO Cuteee Theme .. Its really Adorable
I Misss Visu's Off sCreen interviews , Its beeen a Long time we haven't seen 'em togetha ...
But Still Ray Of Hope lies in my Heart , That One Day Our Wish will be fullfill ..
Luv 'em from the Core Of my Heart ..

~ Lil Sweeet Poetry from my Side ~

I Misss you
I Wish I Could Rewind the time
My SOul aChes to see you BaCk togetha
One day my Wish gonna be aCcomplished ..

Luv AbhiYa Fo'ever <3

romaila thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Hemu...why are u making sady sady posts these days...?πŸ˜”
we wanna see TOTAL.ROMANTIC posts from u...πŸ€—
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: romaila

Hemu...why are u making sady sady posts these days...?πŸ˜”

we wanna see TOTAL.ROMANTIC posts from u...πŸ€—

Bolo kahan hai romance..😭kya likhun..jo bhi kuch TRUST tha woh bhi nahin dikah rahen hai..until then..I have nothing to write & this is sad BUT THAT IS THE REALITY na kya karoon bolo..aaj ka SBS ka news dekha..abb kya keheti ho..bolo..🀒
chahat4u thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hey Hema...missed ur usual kinda, cheerful posts. but i guess change is the only thing that is constant!!! n this time we ViSu (Abhiya) fans can't help na...its good u vented out ur feelings here, its good soemtimes to break d wall arnd. 😊 for a stronger future. n knwing u i m sure u ll be back to ur positive usual self soon. u r not like me na! πŸ˜† its good so.

Its sad that these stupid media ppl dnt understand that we dnt want too much of Vivian's personal life, its the characters of the show first of all, because of which we fell in love with actors. so they shld really learn to prioritse the show first and not someone's personal life. Just 'coz Vivian n his gf r in the same show, tht dsn't mean they ignore Abhiya totally. it ws in march end tht we last saw two of them together, n evn then it was not exclusive. sorry if i hurt any1!

Edited by chahat4u - 12 years ago