Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

JAANE KAHAN GAYE WOH DIN..WHERE ARE THOSE DAYS..

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

PLEASE READ BELOW..!!🤗THIS IS ABOUT VIVIAN & SUKIRTI & their beautiful sweet friendship & professional relation..!!😛😛😛offscreen..!!

Yaad naa jaaye beete dinonki..jaake na aaye jo din.dil kyun bulaye unhe..dil kyun bulaaye...
Din jo pahedu hote Pinjere nmeinmein rahleti..paalti unko jatan se..moti ke ddaane deta..seene sereheti lagaake..

(which means..The beautiful memories of yesterdays never seem to go away from me...dont know why heart always yearns for those days which are never gonna come back..like it was..
How I wished I could hold on to those days..like a bird..& keep it in a cage..and I would look after those days with such fondness..close to mt heart & soul..!!😭

AND THIS PICTURE BELOW is a awesome creation by I dont know whom..so whoever that is I want to HUG you 🤗& Sorry that I dont know it was YOU..you have done a creation exactly like..how every ABHIAY & VISU fan woudl have loved to see them offscreen ...always..NOW & FUTURE...with their sweet friendship glowing so bright..to mesmerise..us till eternity..!!
I dedicate these lines ..for that pic..
Tasvir unki chupa ke..rahloon jahan jeecahhe..man meinbasi yeh moorat lekin meeti na meetaye..kehene ko hai woh paraye..

(which means..I can hide as number of pics away from my eyes..but what about the permanent picture that lives in my mind heart & soul..?? and that beautiful picture of you will never get erased how much ever I try...sad that you are not meant to be..!!)

Edited by TOTAL-ROMANTIC - 12 years ago

-sakshi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Hema.  its good to see you post but such a sad one.. missing your usual posts  The collection of offscreen Visu  pics. is great.
Abhiya(visu) fans  for sure must be missing those fun days when they would appear together.. we can only Hope for abhiya union &may be someday visu moments(though  that seems to be a rare possibility). 

ozzyie thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
U made me cry buddy...

dont be sad...
if winter comes can spring be far behind...
--sunshine-- thumbnail
awww hema di
dnt be sad, let it be like dis (cz if u will think u will be sad)
these media people are jerks
bt our fingers are crossed that soon we will get there interveiw

i just wish ur demand gets fullfilled cz i cant see u sad like this

Edited by sanjna4 - 12 years ago
MR.KooL thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Don't be sad hema d happy days will come back...we will hopefully see visu together in interview... 😃
SilverBell thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Aww Hema Cheer Up. I Cant My Sweet Friend Sad Like This. Pokes You Cheer Up. NOW! Just Look At Those Cute Lovely Romatic Pics You Have Posted That Will Surely You Make Smile. I like It Did For Me.

As For Vivian&Sukitki's Interview. Well Iam Sure We Will Get It.
Remember Hema Your IF UserName Is Total Romatic. So Dont Feel Sad. Hugs.
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
THIS IS FOR ALL OF YOU sweetu's ðŸ¤—🤗..but ..once in a way..however I try to erase the thought.it comes back..adn that is why this sad post..sorry to have bothered you all..😭..dont worry ..ME VERY STRONG..lekin however strong..feelngs are deep inside..so just cant HIDE or IGNORE  IT TOTALLY na..
intruderfast thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
cheer up hema , i cant see u in a bad mood, i hope all ur wished get fulfilled soon dear
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
Originally posted by: intruderfast

cheer up hema , i cant see u in a bad mood, i hope all ur wished get fulfilled soon dear

When it comes to love I am very unlucky see that is why VISU are not together ..and now they are not even coming together offscreen pics as friends also..Bohoth manhoos hoon yaar ..Anyways kya karsakti hoon that is why I get scared to love some one..meri mann ki tarah kabhi hota hi nahin..THAT IS LIFE..
Befikre thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
awww
it was so very touching!!!!!!!
u knw wat i get so pissed off nowadays seeing d interviews of viv- and sukku on sbb and sbs alone dat i really switch d channel!!!!!!! viv is either alone while giving interviews or wid vahb...nd sukku is always alone!!!! dey never show dem together😭