Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

Repeat of MahaEpisode-with link 4telecast time - Page 2

misty85 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: dewdropred

@bangalores ...

@maanluvsgeet ...
@mamta ...

oh dear ... looks like none of us ahve a clue ... hmmm now wht to do ... if any one of us know ... we will make a post ... then tht way ... we all of us can know the repeat timings ... i will update if there is any info in the same post ...

Hima it is also not possible for the people to watch it online who doesn't have unlimited plan...

I also checked it on burrp but I'm unable to figure out clearly... as far as my understanding goes and the duration of show is there ... it should be on 16 may 2.06 pm...just check the website...

Mon, May 16

2:06PM - 2:28PM

Geet

here is link...
http://tv.burrp.com/channel/star-one/28/1305484200000

sldeeps thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
yar i am also waiting for this info ... plz do share with me when u come to know about the repeat timings of MAHA EPISODE
Neha179 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
 i also  wants 2 knw abt d repeat telecast timing. i cant watch it at 8 😭😭😭
ZayaHarshika thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: maanluvsgeet

even i want 2 knw abt d repeat telecast timing. bt i think most of us  will b more interested in seeing d episode alone in d internet without any disturbance πŸ˜‰

exactly...family ke saath dekho ke toh jhoote padehnge!πŸ˜‰
soulstarspirit thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
hehehe..i can understand wat u mean πŸ˜†
soulstarspirit thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
hehehe..i can understand wat u mean πŸ˜†

i searched the schedule on my dish tv but was not able to find it as it shows only 3 days schedule..it was till saturday 12:00 am...sorry cant find it..i guess tomorrow it will b available definately.

dunno worry frnds i will tell u all before 14..most probably tomorrow if repeat is on sunday or day after tomorrow if repeat is on monday 😊 Edited by rajeevsurbhi - 12 years ago
sldeeps thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: armaandeewani..

exactly...family ke saath dekho ke toh jhoote padehnge!πŸ˜‰

same problem with me guyz πŸ˜†
bangalores thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
chalo chalo chalo Jugnu Maama he shatir deemaag rent pe le lethe he... hw to watch maha episode without being watched by interrupting elements...!
i'm gonna serve them dinner at 8 with strict instructions not to venture to my territory! that shud do the trick for me, coz at times i do remind my men folk i'm the boss!!...but got 2 prepare them from 2morrow itselfπŸ˜†...by the way which teams r playing in IPL that day?
dewdropred thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: bangalores

chalo chalo chalo Jugnu Maama he shatir deemaag rent pe le lethe he... hw to watch maha episode without being watched by interrupting elements...!
i'm gonna serve them dinner at 8 with strict instructions not to venture to my territory! that shud do the trick for me, coz at times i do remind my men folk i'm the boss!!...but got 2 prepare them from 2morrow itselfπŸ˜†...by the way which teams r playing in IPL that day?

no idea yaar who is playing IPL ...  i am praying tht i am not surrounded by my family ... as we have the entire family at home coz of a wedding ...πŸ˜†
dewdropred thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

i posted the link of repeat of maha episode ... hope this info is correct ...